Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Adekunle, Olugbemiga
Instructor
Computer Science
Contact: (540) 453-2585 • adekunleo@brcc.edu
Office: F106D

Alger, Linda
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Contact: (540) 453-2253 • algerl@brcc.edu
Office: J131C

Alt, Ellyn
SACS Assistant
VP Instruction & Student Services
Contact: (540) 453-2509 • alte@brcc.edu
Office: C108C

Andes-Tucker, Colleen
Cashier
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2313 • andes-tuckerc@brcc.edu
Office: G105C

Annan, Sasha
Instructor
Mathematics
Contact: (540) 453-2584 • annans@brcc.edu
Office: F106I

Asbury, Elliott J.
Project Manager/Help Desk Supervisor
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2525 • asburye@brcc.edu
Office: F111H

Baldygo, Robert S.
Vice President
VP Finance and Administration
Contact: (540) 453-2281 • baldygor@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 108A

Ball, Vicki
Business Manager
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2201 • ballv@brcc.edu
Office: G105D

Barker, Cathy
Information Technology Specialist II
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2282 • barkerc@brcc.edu
Office: F111C

Barr, Jason
Instructor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2352 • barrj@brcc.edu
Office: V215

Basinger, Miriam
Student Computer Help Desk Technician/Blackboard Administrator
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2510 • basingerm@brcc.edu
Office: F110

Baylor, Bridget
Public Relations Coordinator
College Communications
Contact: (540) 453-2358 • baylorb@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 108

Bayne, Lesley
Program Manager and Trainer, Computer Applications
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2504 • baynel@brcc.edu
Office: P125A

Beech, Nicole
Financial Aid Advisor
Student Financial Aid & Scholarships
Contact: (540) 453-2249 • beechn@brcc.edu
Office: G109B

Belcher, Sandi
Program Manager
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2216 • belchers@brcc.edu
Office: V146