Skip to Content

Nursing

Burgess, Jane

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 453-2266
Email: burgessj@brcc.edu
Office: S206E

Dingus, Traci

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 234-9261
Email: dingust@brcc.edu
Office: S206C

Figgins, Bre

Title: Instructor
Phone: (540) 453-0055
Email: figginsb@brcc.edu
Office: S206H

Foltz, Rebecca S.

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 453-2438
Email: foltzr@brcc.edu
Office: S206B

Koontz, Samantha

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 453-2348
Email: koontzs@brcc.edu
Office: S206D

Lightner, Anna

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (540) 234-9261
Email: all2061@email.vccs.edu
Office: Adjunct

Randolph, Michele

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 453-2288
Email: randolphm@brcc.edu
Office: S206G

Snyder, Nichole

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (540) 234-9261
Email: nrm26451@email.vccs.edu
Office: Adjunct

Stephenson, Kelly

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 453-2574
Email: stephensonk@brcc.edu
Office: S206A

Get in Touch

Please complete the form, we are here to help.

Phone
(540) 234-9261
Address
Box 80, One College Lane
Weyers Cave, Virginia 24486

Back to top