Skip to Content

Admissions & Outreach

Bejarano, Catherine

Title: Admissions Advisor and Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (540) 453-2560
Email: bejaranoc@brcc.edu
Office: G125

Butler, Natasha

Title: Coordinator, Admissions and Outreach
Phone: (540) 453-2430
Email: butlern@brcc.edu
Office: G123

Faircloth, Laura

Title: Fast Forward G3 Career Coach
Phone: (540) 453-0249
Email: fairclothl@brcc.edu
Office: G164E

Fitzgerald, Eric

Title: Agriculture Admissions Advisor
Phone: (540) 453-2363
Email: fitzgeralde@brcc.edu
Office: G121B

Fragale, Valerie

Title: Welcome Desk Associate
Phone: (540) 453-2546
Email: fragalev@brcc.edu
Office: Enrollment Zone

Rey, Angela

Title: Admissions Advisor
Phone: (540) 453-2318
Email: reya@brcc.edu
Office: Waynesboro Outpost

Senger, Tammy

Title: Admissions Advisor
Phone: (540) 453-2536
Email: sengert@brcc.edu
Office: G126

Get in Touch

Please complete the form, we are here to help.

Phone
(540) 234-9261
Address
Box 80, One College Lane
Weyers Cave, Virginia 24486

Back to top