Employee Directory

Dial 60 + last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
  • Barr, Jason

    Instructor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2352 • barrj@brcc.edu
    Office: V215
  • Franklin, Samantha

    Instructor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2381 • franklins@brcc.edu
    Office: V213
  • Ladd, Donna J.

    Instructor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2311 • laddd@brcc.edu
    Office: D120
  • Marangione, Margaret S.

    Instructor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2378 • marangionem@brcc.edu
    Office: V130
  • Montgomery, Abigail

    Associate Professor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2257 • montgomerya@brcc.edu
    Office: J120C
  • Shaw, Chris

    Assistant Professor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2228 • shawc@brcc.edu
    Office: F106J
  • Thompson, Michael

    Instructor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2361 • thompsonm@brcc.edu
    Office: D116
  • Yates, Pamyla A.

    Assistant Professor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2295 • yatesp@brcc.edu
    Office: V129