English

Dial 60 + last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
Adjunct faculty email addresses

  • Baker, Hillary

    Adjunct Faculty
    English
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • hfc288@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Barr, Jason

    Associate Professor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2352 • barrj@brcc.edu
    Office: V133
  • Barr, Tracey

    Adjunct Faculty
    English
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • tnb2574@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Bryant, Shelley

    Adjunct Faculty
    English
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • sbryant0055@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Cruz, Alissa

    Adjunct Faculty
    English
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • ajh276@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Franklin, Samantha

    Instructor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2381 • franklins@brcc.edu
    Office: V213
  • Jeffery, Anne

    Adjunct Faculty
    English
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • abj28517@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Ladd, Donna J.

    Instructor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2311 • laddd@brcc.edu
    Office: D120
  • Laliberte, Jessica

    Adjunct Faculty
    English
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • jal20950@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Marangione, Margaret S.

    Instructor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2378 • marangionem@brcc.edu
    Office: V130
  • Rose, Patricia

    Adjunct Faculty
    English
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • prose8874@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Shaw, Chris

    Assistant Professor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2228 • shawc@brcc.edu
    Office: F106J
  • Shutt, Brian

    Adjunct Faculty
    English
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • bs759@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Sloan, Abigail

    Associate Professor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2257 • sloana@brcc.edu
    Office: J120C
  • Staton, Matthew

    Adjunct Faculty
    English
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • mstaton0012@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Tewalt, Amy

    Adjunct Faculty
    English
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • anicholson0007@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Thompson, Michael

    Instructor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2361 • thompsonm@brcc.edu
    Office: D116
  • Witherow, Ronald

    Adjunct Faculty
    English
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • rcw2281@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Yates, Pamyla A.

    Assistant Professor
    English
    Contact: (540) 453-2295 • yatesp@brcc.edu
    Office: V129