Skip to Content

Directors Emeriti

In 2003, the Educational Foundation Board of Directors instituted the “Director Emeritus” program as a way of recognizing former Board members who have truly made a difference for the Foundation and the College. The criteria used to determine this recognition include a demonstration of extraordinary service and generosity to Blue Ridge Community College and the BRCC Educational Foundation.

  • Dr. Robert S. Baldygo
  • Mr. Michael B. Beahm
  • Mrs. Carolyn L. Beam
  • Mrs. Kelly R. S. Blosser
  • Dr. Bruce M. Bowman
  • Mr. Alphonso Boxley III
  • Ms. Debra S. Callison
  • Mr. Rob W. Cale
  • Mr. Gregory W. Campbell
  • Mr. Woodrow W. Carr
  • Mr. Peter F. deVaux*
  • Mr. David W. Didawick
  • Mrs. Lynn M. Diveley
  • Mr. E. Grant Doyle, Jr.
  • Ms. Joan D. Eiland
  • Mr. William J. Elliott
  • Mr. John W. Flora
  • Mrs. Sallie E. Funkhouser
  • Mrs. Jean F. Gearing
  • Mrs. Julia N. Grandle*
  • Mrs. Pamela Huggins
  • Mrs. Nancy Hulings
  • Mr. Timothy Hulings
  • Mr. Kevin D. Humphries
  • Mr. Robert G. Knowles
  • Ms. Laurel L. Landes
  • Mr. Martin F. Lightsey
  • Mr. Carl G. Lind
  • Mrs. Martha S. Livick
  • Ms. Mary N. Mannix
  • Mr. Richard L. Manor
  • Mr. John L. Matherly, Jr.
  • Ms. Mary McDermott
  • Mrs. Deborah T. Metz
  • Ms. Beverly S. “Cheri” Moran
  • Mr. Richard R. J. Morin
  • Mr. John N. Neff
  • Dr. James R. Perkins
  • Mr. William L. Pfost, Jr.*
  • Dr. Stuart L. Porter
  • Mr. Carl A. Rosberg
  • Dr. Karen E. Santos
  • Mr. Art Schlappi
  • Mr. Jerry D. Sheets
  • Mr. Alan L. Shelton
  • Mr. L. Ronald Smith
  • Mr. Frank L. Summers, Jr.*
  • Mrs. Lynn K. Suter
  • Mr. Travis J. Tysinger
  • Ms. Cathleen P. Welsh
  • Dr. Daniel M. Woodworth
  • Mr. Edward S. “Chip” Yates
  • Mrs. Mary Louise Yates


Get in Touch

Please complete the form, we are here to help.

(540) 234-9261
Box 80, One College Lane
Weyers Cave, Virginia 24486

Back to top