Skip to Content

Foundation Board

2024-25 Board of Directors

Bret Harrison, Chair
Chief Executive Officer
ComSonics, Inc.

Holly Rasheed, Vice Chair
Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney
Augusta County Commonwealth Attorney’s Office

John A. Downey, Secretary
Blue Ridge Community College

Anastasia O. Triplett, Treasurer
Vice President of Administration & Finance
Blue Ridge Community College

Kelly R. S. Blosser
Regional Controller
Comfort Systems, USA, Inc.

Cynthia K. Didawick
Staunton City Schools

Crystal Farmer
Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer/Chief Nursing Officer
Augusta Health

Dinah Gottschalk
Retired-Faculty Emeritus
James Madison University

Donna S. Hahn
Sentara RMH Medical Center

Dick Halterman
Business Transfer Specialist
Murphy Business Merger and Acquisition

Hans Harman
Momentum Earthworks

James C. “Jay” Hawkins
Chick-Fil-A of Waynesboro and Staunton

Catherine Hughes
Vice President of Operations
Sentara RMH Medical Center

Larry Landes
Augusta County Schools

David R. Metz

Paula C. Moore-McClure
Chief Operating Officer

Mary Pavlovskaya
Innovation / Product Manager
First Citizens Bank

Tassie L. Pippert
Retired Faculty
James Madison University

Heather Ream
Director of Marketing and Communications
Shenandoah Valley Regional Airport

Justin T. Rexrode
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones

B. Randolph (Randy) Roller
First Bank and Trust Company

Jerry Sheets
BB&T Insurance

Courtney Thompson
President & Chief Executive Officer
Greater Augusta Regional Chamber of Commerce

Keith VanBenschoten
Chief Operating Officer
InterChange Group, Inc.

Andrew P. Vanhook
Imaginative Producer
Appeal Productions

Get in Touch

Please complete the form, we are here to help.

(540) 234-9261
Box 80, One College Lane
Weyers Cave, Virginia 24486

Back to top