DE Courses

2020-2021 Dual Enrollment Courses by School

Blue Ridge Christian School

  • HIS 121 US History I
  • HIS 122 US History II

BRCS Contact

Mary Beth Anderson
mbanderson@brcschool.org

Broadway High School

  • MTH 263 Calculus I
  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • MKT 100 Principles of Marketing

BHS Contact

Matt Kinnman
mkinman@rockingham.k12.va.us

Buffalo Gap High School

  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing
  • CAD 241 Parametric Solid Modeling I
  • CAD 242 Parametric Solid Modeling II
  • ARC 121 Architectural Drafting
  • HIS 121 US History I
  • HIS 122 US History II

BGHS Contact

Charlene Reed 
reed.c@augusta.k12.va.us

Charlottesville/Albermarle Technical Education Center

  • VET 101 Intro to Vet Assisting
  • VET 102 Small Animal Care
  • VET 103 Veterinary Office Assisting
  • VET 118 Canine and Feline Behavior for Veterinary Assistants

CATEC Contact

Maggie Wilson
mwilson3@k12.albemarle.org

Chesterfield Technical Center

  • VET 101 Intro to Vet Assisting
  • VET 102 Small Animal Care
  • VET 103 Veterinary Office Assisting
  • VET 118 Canine and Feline Behavior for Veterinary Assistants

CTC Contact

Caroline Martin
caroline_martin@ccpsnet.net 

East Rockingham High School

  • MTH 263 Calculus I
  • MKT 100 Principles of Marketing
  • MTH 161 PreCalculus I
  • MTH 162 PreCalculus II
  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II

ERHS Contact

Jim Miller
jimmiller@rockingham.k12.va.us

Fishburne Military School- Waynesboro

FMS Contact

Kenneth Glass
kglass@fishburne.org

Fort Defiance High School

  • ARC 121 Architectural Drafting
  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing
  • CAD 241 Parametric Solid Modeling I
  • BIO 101 General Biology I
  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • HIS 101 Western Civilization I
  • CST 100 Intro to Communication

FDHS Contact

Katie Crabtree
kcrabtree@augusta.k12.va.us

Grace Christian School

  • HIS 121 US History I
  • HIS 122 US History II
  • BIO 101 General Biology I
  • PLS 135 American National Politics

GCS Contact

George McNair
gmcnair@gcswarriors.org

Harrisonburg High School

  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • HIS 121 US History I
  • HIS 122 US History II
  • MTH 161 Precalculus I
  • MTH 261 Precalculus II
  • BIO 141 Anatomy/Physiology I
  • BIO 142 Anatomy/Physiology II
  • HLT 116 Intro to Personal Wellness Concepts

HHS Contact

Anda Weaver
asweaver@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Highland County High School

HCHS Contact

Megan Obaugh
mobaugh@highland.k12.va.us

Massanutten Technical Center

  • VET 101 Intro to Vet Assisting
  • VET 102 Small Animal Care
  • ADJ 115 Patrol Procedures
  • SDV 101 Student Development Orientation
  • ITE 170 Multimedia Software 
  • ADJ 134 Collection and Preservation of Physical Evidence

MTC Contact

Julie Riley
jriley@rockingham.k12.va.us 

Riverheads High School

  • MTH 161 PreCalculus I
  • MTH 162 PreCalculus II
  • MTH 154 Quantitative Reasoning

RHS Contact

Shannon Brown
brown.sm@augusta.k12.va.us

Shenandoah Valley Governor's School

  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • MTH 263 Calculus I
  • MTH 264 Calculus II
  • MTH 245 Statistics I
  • SOC 200 Principles of Sociology
  • SOC 215 Sociology of the Family
  • CST 110 Introduction to Communication
  • HUM 111 Great Books I
  • HUM 201 Survey of Western Culture I

SVGS Contact

Lee Ann Whitesell
whitesell@svgs.k12.va.us 

Spotswood High School

  • MTH 161 PreCalculus I
  • MTH 162 PreCalculus II
  • MTH 263 Calculus I
  • MKT 100 Principles of Marketing

SHS Contact

Sorayda Shields
sshields@rockingham.k12.va.us

Staunton High School

  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing
  • ARC 121 Architectural Drafting
  • HIS 121 US History I
  • HIS 122 US History II

SHS Contact

Amanda Francis
afrancis@staunton.k12.va.us

Stuarts Draft High School

  • ETR 113 DC & AC Fundamentals I
  • ETR 114 DC & AC Fundamentals II
  • MEC 161 Basic Fluid Mechanics

SDHS Contact

Sara McLaughlin
mclaughlin.sm@augusta.k12.va.us

Turner Ashby High School

  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • MKT 100 Principles of Marketing
  • MKT 209 Sports, Entertainment, and Recreation Marketing

TAHS Contact

Candy Martin
cmartin@rockingham.k12.va.us

Valley Career & Technical Center

  • VET 101 Intro to Vet Assisting
  • VET 102 Small Animal Care
  • VET 103 Veterinary Office Assisting
  • VET 118 Canine and Feline Behavior for Veterinary Assistants
  • SDV 100 Student Development Teaching as a Profession

VCTC Contact

Amy Pultz apultzvctc@gmail.com 

Waynesboro High School

  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • MTH 161 PreCalculus I
  • MTH 162 PreCalculus II
  • PHY 100 Elements of Physics
  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing
  • CAD 241 Parametric Solid Modeling I
  • CAD 242 Parametric Solid Modeling II
  • ARC 121 Architectural Drafting

WHS Contact

Matt Bailey
mbailey@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Wilson Memorial High School

  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • CAD 241 Parametric Solid Modeling I
  • ARC 121 Architectural Drafting

WMHS Contact

Kim Long
long.ka@augusta.k12.va.us