DE Courses

2019-2020 Dual Enrollment Courses by School

Blue Ridge Christian School

BRCS Contact

Mary Beth Anderson
mbanderson@brcschool.org

Broadway High School

  • ENG 111 College Comp I
  • ENG 112 Coll Comp II
  • MKT 100 Prin Marketing

BHS Contact

Matt Kinnman
mkinman@rockingham.k12.va.us

Buffalo Gap High School

  • ARC 121 Architech Drft
  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing
  • CAD 241 Parametric Solid Modeling I
  • CAD 242 Parametric Solid Modeling II

BGHS Contact

Charlene Reed 
reed.c@augusta.k12.va.us

Charlottesville/Albermarle Technical Education Center

  • VET 101 Intro Vet Asst
  • VET 118 Canine and Feline Behavior for Veterinary Assistants

CATEC Contact

Shannon Tomlin
stomlin@k12albemarle.org 

Chesterfield Technical Center

  • VET 101 Intro Vet Asst
  • VET 102 Sm Animal Care
  • VET 103 Vet Off Asst
  • VET 118 Canine and Feline Behavior for Veterinary Assistants

CTC Contact

Caroline Martin
caroline_martin@ccpsnet.net 

East Rockingham High School

  • MTH 161 Precalculus I
  • MTH 162 Precalculus II
  • MTH 263 Calculus I

ERHS Contact

Kirsten Daisley
kdaisley@rockingham.k12.va.us

Fishburne Military School- Waynesboro

  • ITE 119 Information Literacy
  • ITE 120 Principles of Information Systems

FMS Contact

Kenneth Glass
kglass@fishburne.org

Fort Defiance High School

  • ARC 121 Architech Drft
  • BIO 101 Gen Biology I
  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing
  • CAD 241 Parametric Solid Modeling I
  • ENG 111 College Comp I
  • ENG 112 Coll Comp II
  • HIS 101 West Civ I

FDHS Contact

Jeff Farthing
farthing.jw@augusta.k12.va.us 

Grace Christian School

  • BIO 101 Gen Biology I
  • HIS 121 US History I
  • HIS 122 US History II
  • PLS 135 Am Nat Politic

GCS Contact

George McNair
gmcnair@gcswarriors.org

Harrisonburg High School

  • BIO 141 Anat/Physio I
  • BIO 142 Anat/Physio II
  • CST 110 Intro to Communication
  • ENG 111 College Comp I
  • ENG 112 Coll Comp II
  • HIS 121 US History I
  • HLT 100 First Aid/CPR
  • MTH 161 Precalculus I
  • MTH 261 Applied Calculus I

HHS Contact

Lisa Warren
lwarren@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Highland County High School

HCHS Contact

Megan Obaugh
mobaugh@highland.k12.va.us

Massanutten Technical Center

  • SDV 101 Orientation
  • ADJ 105 Juvenile Justice System
  • ADJ 171 Forensic Science I
  • ETR 113 DC & AC Fund I
  • ITE 170 Multimedia Software
  • VET 101 Intro Vet Asst
  • VET 102 Sm Animal Care

MTC Contact

Julie Riley
jriley@rockingham.k12.va.us 

Riverheads High School

  • CSC 200 Intro Comp Sci
  • ITP 120 Java Programming
  • MTH 154 Quantitative Reasoning
  • MTH 161 Precalculus I
  • MTH 162 Precalculus II

RHS Contact

Shannon Brown
brown.sm@augusta.k12.va.us

Shenandoah Valley Governor's School

  • CST 110 Intro to Communication
  • CST 130 Introduction to the Theatre
  • ENG 111 College Comp I
  • ENG 112 Coll Comp II
  • HUM 111 Great Books I
  • HUM 201 Western Cul I
  • MTH 245 Statistics I
  • MTH 263 Calculus I
  • MTH 264 Calculus II
  • PSY 200 Prin of Psych
  • PSY 230 Developmental Psychology
  • SOC 200 Prin Sociology
  • SOC 215 Sociology of the Family Shenandoah Valley Governor's School

SVGS Contact

Lee Ann Whitesell
whitesell@svgs.k12.va.us 

Spotswood High School

  • MKT 100 Prin Marketing
  • MTH 161 Precalculus I
  • MTH 162 Precalculus II
  • MTH 263 Calculus I

SHS Contact

Sorayda Shields
sshields@rockingham.k12.va.us

Staunton High School

  • ARC 121 Architech Drft
  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing
  • ENG 111 College Comp I
  • ENG 112 Coll Comp II
  • HIS 121 US History I
  • HIS 122 US History II
  • MTH 161 Precalculus I
  • MTH 162 Precalculus II
  • MTH 263 Calculus I
  • MTH 264 Calculus II

SHS Contact

Brett Peters
bpeters@staunton.k12.va.us 
petersb@brcc.edu 

Stuarts Draft High School

  • ENG 111 College Comp I
  • ENG 112 Coll Comp II
  • ETR 113 DC & AC Fund I
  • ETR 114 DC & AC Fnd II
  • MEC 161 Basic Fluid Mechanics

SDHS Contact

Sara McLaughlin
mclaughlin.sm@augusta.k12.va.us

Turner Ashby High School

  • ENG 111 College Comp I
  • ENG 112 Coll Comp II Turner Ashby High School
  • MKT 100 Prin Marketing Turner Ashby High School

TAHS Contact

Candy Martin
cmartin@rockingham.k12.va.us

Valley Career & Technical Center

  • ADJ 105 Juvenile Justice System
  • ADJ 171 Forensic Science I
  • SDV 110 Orientation to Teaching as a Profession
  • VET 101 Intro Vet Asst
  • VET 102 Sm Animal Care
  • VET 103 Vet Off Asst
  • VET 118 Canine and Feline Behavior for Veterinary Assistants

VCTC Contact

Amy Pultz apultzvctc@gmail.com 

Waynesboro High School

  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing
  • ENG 111 College Comp I
  • ENG 112 Coll Comp II
  • PHY 100 Elements of Physics

WHS Contact

Matt Bailey
mbailey@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Wilson Memorial High School

  • ARC 121 Architech Drft
  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing
  • CAD 241 Parametric Solid Modeling I
  • ENG 111 College Comp I
  • ENG 112 Coll Comp II

WMHS Contact

Kim Long
long.ka@augusta.k12.va.us