2020-2021 Dual Enrollment Courses by School

Blue Ridge Christian School

  • HIS 121 US History I
  • HIS 122 US History II

BRCS Contact

Jackie Cashion
jcashion@brcschool.org

Broadway High School

  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • MTH 263 Calculus I
  • MKT 100 Principles of Marketing

BHS Contact

Darcy Bacon
dbacon@rockingham.k12.va.us

Buffalo Gap High School

  • HIS 121 US History I
  • HIS 122 US History II
  • PSY 135 US Government and Politics
  • PLSY 136 State and Local Government and Politics

BGHS Contact

William Coombe
coombe.wr@augusta.k12.va.us

Charlottesville/Albermarle Technical Education Center

  • VET 101 Intro to Vet Assisting
  • VET 102 Small Animal Care
  • VET 103 Veterinary Office Assisting
  • VET 263 Companion Animal Behavior

CATEC Contact

Maggie Wilson
mwilson3@k12.albemarle.org

Chesterfield Technical Center

  • VET 101 Intro to Vet Assisting
  • VET 102 Small Animal Care
  • VET 103 Veterinary Office Assisting
  • VET 118 Canine and Feline Behavior for Veterinary Assistants

CTC Contact

Caroline Leone
caroline_leone@ccpsnet.net 

East Rockingham High School

  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • MTH 161 Precalculus I
  • MTH 162 Precalculus II

ERHS Contact

Jim Miller
jimmiller@rockingham.k12.va.us

Fishburne Military School- Waynesboro

FMS Contact

Nicole Overton
noverton@fishburne.org

Fort Defiance High School

  • BIO 101 General Biology I
  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • HIS 122 US History II
  • ARC 121 Architectural Drafting
  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing I
  • CAD 241 Parametric Solid Modeling I
  • CAD 242 Parametric Solid Modeling II

FDHS Contact

Jeff Farthing
farthing.jw@augusta.k12.va.us

Grace Christian School

  • HIS 121 US History I
  • HIS 122 US History II

GCS Contact

George McNair
gmcnair@gcswarriors.org

Harrisonburg High School

  • BIO 101 General Biology I
  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • HIS 121 US History I
  • HIS 122 US History II
  • MTH 161 Precalculus I
  • MTH 261 Precalculus II

HHS Contact

Anda Weaver
asweaver@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Highland County High School

HCHS Contact

Megan Obaugh
mobaugh@highland.k12.va.us

Massanutten Technical Center

  • ADJ 114 Patrol Procedures
  • ADJ 134 Collection and Preservation of Physical Evidence
  • ITE 170 Multimedia Software 
  • SDV 101 Student Development Orientation
  • VET 101 Intro to Vet Assisting
  • VET 102 Small Animal Care

MTC Contact

Julie Riley
jriley@rockingham.k12.va.us 

Riverheads High School

  • MTH 154 Quantitative Reasoning
  • MTH 155 Statistical Reasoning
  • MTH 161 Precalculus I
  • MTH 162 Precalculus II

RHS Contact

Katie Crabtree
kcrabtree@augusta.k12.va.us

Shenandoah Valley Governor's School

  • CST 110 Introduction to Communication
  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • EDU 200 Introduction to Teaching as a Profession
  • HUM 111 Great Books I
  • HUM 201 Survey of Western Culture I
  • MTH 245 Statistics I
  • MTH 263 Calculus I
  • MTH 264 Calculus II
  • PSY 230 Developmental Psychology
  • SOC 200 Principles of Sociology
  • SOC 215 Sociology of the Family

SVGS Contact

Shannon Brown
browns@svgs.k12.va.us 

Spotswood High School

  • MKT 100 Principles of Marketing
  • MTH 161 Precalculus I
  • MTH 162 Precalculus II
  • MTH 263 Calculus I

SHS Contact

Sorayda Shields
sshields@rockingham.k12.va.us

Staunton High School

  • ARC 121 Architectural Drafting
  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing
  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II

SHS Contact

Amanda Francis
afrancis@staunton.k12.va.us

Stuarts Draft High School

  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • ETR 113 DC & AC Fundamentals I
  • ETR 114 DC & AC Fundamentals II
  • MEC 161 Basic Fluid Mechanics

SDHS Contact

Sara McLaughlin
mclaughlin.sm@augusta.k12.va.us

Turner Ashby High School

TAHS Contact

Candy Martin
cmartin@rockingham.k12.va.us

Valley Career & Technical Center

  • ADJ 115 Patrol Procedures
  • ADJ 134 Collection and Preservation of Physical Evidence
  • AGR 141 Introduction to Animal Science and Technology
  • AGR 142 Introduction to Plant Science and Technology
  • AGR 143 Introduction to Agribusiness and Financial Management
  • VET 101 Intro to Vet Assisting
  • VET 102 Small Animal Care
  • VET 103 Veterinary Office Assisting
  • VET 118 Canine and Feline Behavior for Veterinary Assistants

VCTC Contact

Lee Ann Whitesell
whitesell@svgs.k12.va.us

Waynesboro High School

  • ARC 121 Architectural Drafting
  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing
  • CAD 242 Parametric Solid Modeling II
  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II
  • MTH 161 Precalculus I
  • MTH 162 Precalculus II
  • MTH 245 Statistics I
  • MTH 263 Calculus I
  • MTH 264 Calculus II

WHS Contact

Matt Bailey
mbailey@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Wilson Memorial High School

  • ARC 121 Architectural Drafting
  • CAD 140 Technical Drawing
  • CAD 241 Parametric Solid Modeling I
  • ENG 111 English Comp I
  • ENG 112 English Comp II

WMHS Contact

Kim Long
long.ka@augusta.k12.va.us