Skip to Content

BRCC College Board

2023-2025 BRCC College Board Members & Areas of Representation

effective July 1, 2023

  • Blosser, Kelly, Rockingham County
  • Butler, Jr., John, City of Harrisonburg
  • Callison, Debra, Augusta County, Chair
  • Crowder, Robin, City of Waynesboro
  • Davenport, Tony, City of Staunton
  • Ewing, Janet, City of Staunton
  • Grant, Vermell, Augusta County
  • Hernandez, Sandra, City of Harrisonburg
  • Hull, Cappie, Highland County
  • Matherly, John, City of Waynesboro
  • Welsh, Cathy, Rockingham County Vice-Chair

Upcoming Local College Board Meetings:

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.
S Building, Room S116


PDFs requires Acrobat Reader


PDFs requires Acrobat Reader

Older minutes available upon request.

Curriculum Advisory Committee

Educational Foundation Board

Get in Touch

Please complete the form, we are here to help.

(540) 234-9261
Box 80, One College Lane
Weyers Cave, Virginia 24486

Back to top