Employee Directory

Dial last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
  • Clayton, Nikki S.

    Assistant Professor
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2385 • claytonn@brcc.edu
    Office: B108
  • Foley, Gail

    Laboratory Specialist
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2339 • foleyl@brcc.edu
    Office: H101
  • Hastings, Donna L.

    Professor
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2391 • hastingsd@brcc.edu
    Office: B101
  • Keane, Kris

    Laboratory Specialist
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2336 • keanek@brcc.edu
    Office: B111D
  • Knipp, Susan

    Laboratory Specialist
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453- 2517 • knipps@brcc.edu
    Office: B100D
  • Larsen, Janice R.

    Professor
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2384 • larsenj@brcc.edu
    Office: B102
  • Robertson, Beth

    Laboratory Specialist
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2236 • robertsonb@brcc.edu
    Office: B111D
  • Rosenberg, Catherine

    Administrative Assistant
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2279 • rosenbergc@brcc.edu
    Office: B114B
  • Sheridan, Leslie

    Assistant Professor
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2283 • sheridanl@brcc.edu
    Office: B114A
  • Van Lear, Bret A.

    Professor
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2335 • vanlearb@brcc.edu
    Office: B107