Vet Tech Directory | BRCC, Virginia

Dial 60 + last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
Adjunct faculty email addresses

  • Atkins, Stephanie

    Laboratory Specialist
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2354 • rubinos@brcc.edu
    Office: B103
  • Damron, Laurie

    Adjunct Faculty
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • lbrown0107@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Dismann, Michaela

    Adjunct Faculty
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • mpd2156@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Foley, Gail

    Laboratory Specialist
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2339 • foleyl@brcc.edu
    Office: H101
  • Good, Brad

    Assistant Professor
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2385 • goodb@brcc.edu
    Office: B108
  • Keane, Kris

    Laboratory Specialist
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2336 • keanek@brcc.edu
    Office: B111D
  • Piercy, Karen

    Laboratory Specialist
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-0057 • piercyk@brcc.edu
    Office: B111E
  • Sheridan, Leslie

    Assistant Professor
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2283 • sheridanl@brcc.edu
    Office: B114A
  • Simpson, Katherine

    Laboratory Specialist
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2236 • simpsonk@brcc.edu
    Office: B111D
  • Small, Angela

    Adjunct Faculty
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • acs22689@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Smyth, Kimberly

    Adjunct Faculty
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • kts2206@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Van Lear, Bret A.

    Professor
    Veterinary Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2335 • vanlearb@brcc.edu
    Office: B107