Dial 60 + last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
Adjunct faculty email addresses

  • Bezold, Jessica

    Help Desk Support Specialist
    Technology Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2524 • bezoldj@brcc.edu
    Office: F111H
  • Carnevale, Benjamin

    Help Desk Manager/Project Manager
    Technology Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2525 • carnevaleb@brcc.edu
    Office: F111D
  • Flower, Diane

    Security Compliance Coordinator
    Technology Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2572 • flowerd@brcc.edu
    Office: F111G
  • Hasan, Zana

    Help Desk Analyst
    Technology Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2392 • hasanz@brcc.edu
    Office: E109C
  • Jessie, Ken

    Network & Systems Administrator
    Technology Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2334 • jessiek@brcc.edu
    Office: F111F
  • Martin, Brad

    Print and Digital Resources Coordinator
    Technology Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2275 • martinb@brcc.edu
    Office: E103
  • Nabers, Dave

    Data Analyst
    Technology Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2526 • nabersd@brcc.edu
    Office: F111D
  • Pease, Ed

    Director/CIO
    Technology Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2590 • peasee@brcc.edu
    Office: F117A
  • Plonsky, James

    Information Technology Specialist II
    Technology Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2286 • plonskyj@brcc.edu
    Office: F111G
  • Ralston, Darrell

    Helpdesk Technician
    Technology Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2308 • ralstond@brcc.edu
    Office: F111F
  • Seaman, Kyle

    Help Desk Analyst
    Technology Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2291 • seamank@brcc.edu
    Office: E109C
  • Selena-Jovanovich, Boyan

    IT Support Specialist
    Technology Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2351 • selena-jovanovichb@brcc.edu
    Office: F111A