Employee Directory

Dial last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
  • Benson, Yvette

    Assistant Professor
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-0258 • bensony@brcc.edu
    Office: J131E
  • Burgess, Jane

    Lab Coordinator
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-2266 • burgessj@brcc.edu
    Office: J131A
  • Edwards, Linda W.

    Associate Professor/Nursing Program Head
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-2238 • edwardsl@brcc.edu
    Office: J131E
  • Johnston, Samantha

    Assistant Professor
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-2253 • johnstons@brcc.edu
    Office: J131C
  • Long, Cristy

    Assistant Professor
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-2403 • longc@brcc.edu
    Office: J131
  • Orebaugh, Sue

    Administrative Assistant
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-2326 • orebaughs@brcc.edu
    Office: J131B
  • Wack, Loretta A.

    Associate Professor
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-2321 • wackl@brcc.edu
    Office: J131D