Nursing Directory | BRCC, Virginia

Dial 60 + last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
Adjunct faculty email addresses

  • Benson, Yvette

    Assistant Professor
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-0258 • bensony@brcc.edu
    Office: S206F
  • Burgess, Jane

    Assistant Professor
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-2266 • burgessj@brcc.edu
    Office: S206E
  • Foltz, Rebecca S.

    Assistant Professor
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-2438 • foltzr@brcc.edu
    Office: S206B
  • Johnston, Samantha

    Assistant Professor
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-2253 • johnstons@brcc.edu
    Office: S206C
  • Randolph, Michele

    Assistant Professor
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-2288 • randolphm@brcc.edu
    Office: S206G
  • Stephenson, Kelly

    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    Nursing
    Contact: (540) 453-2574 • stephensonk@brcc.edu
    Office: S206A