Employee Directory

Dial last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
  • Chakrapani, Venkatesan

    Assistant Professor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-2583 • chakrapaniv@brcc.edu
    Office: D114
  • Crow, T. J.

    Associate Professor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-2395 • crowt@brcc.edu
    Office: T122
  • des-Bordes, Emmanuel

    Assistant Professor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-2263 • desbordese@brcc.edu
    Office: F106-H
  • Eller, Rebecca W.

    Associate Professor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-2310 • ellerr@brcc.edu
    Office: D100E
  • Fields, Kathi G.

    Assistant Professor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-2261 • fieldsk@brcc.edu
    Office: V130
  • Ryan, M. Lynne

    Associate Professor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-2365 • ryanl@brcc.edu
    Office: T123
  • Thomas, Theresa

    Instructor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-2230 • thomast@brcc.edu
    Office: F106C