Mathematics Directory | BRCC, Virginia

Dial 60 + last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
Adjunct faculty email addresses

  • Botkin, Sara

    Assistant Professor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-0250 • botkins@brcc.edu
    Office: F106J
  • Busi, Richard

    Adjunct Faculty
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • rb29578@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Chakrapani, Venkatesan

    Associate Professor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-2583 • chakrapaniv@brcc.edu
    Office: D114
  • Crow, T. J.

    Associate Professor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-2395 • crowt@brcc.edu
    Office: T122
  • des-Bordes, Emmanuel

    Assistant Professor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-2263 • desbordese@brcc.edu
    Office: F106-H
  • Doyle, Laura

    Adjunct Faculty
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • ltd27140@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Henderson, Lori

    Adjunct Faculty
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • levans5009@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Keller, Elizabeth

    Adjunct Faculty
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • eak2565@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • McGrath, Patrick

    Adjunct Faculty
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • pdm2341@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Morris, Eric

    Adjunct Faculty
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • em25912@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Nylander, Erik

    Adjunct Faculty
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • en221@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Rush, David

    Adjunct Faculty
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • dr2506@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Ryan, M. Lynne

    Associate Professor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-2365 • ryanl@brcc.edu
    Office: T123
  • Thomas, Theresa

    Assistant Professor
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 453-2230 • thomast@brcc.edu
    Office: F106C
  • West, Craig

    Adjunct Faculty
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • cnw2532@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Wine, Regenia

    Adjunct Faculty
    Mathematics
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • winer1234@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct