Employee Directory

Dial last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
  • Connelly, Dorothy B.

    Associate Professor
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2214 • connellyd@brcc.edu
    Office: A106
  • Diop, Lamine

    Associate Professor
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2232 • diopl@brcc.edu
    Office: D106
  • Hartt, Lorie P.

    Associate Professor
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2244 • harttl@brcc.edu
    Office: D108
  • Maxfield, John

    Associate Professor
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2413 • maxfieldj@brcc.edu
    Office: D124
  • Obenschain, Claudette

    Associate Instructor
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2361 • obenschainc@brcc.edu
    Office: B103A
  • Oliver, William

    Professor
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2364 • oliverr@brcc.edu
    Office: F106L