IST Directory | BRCC, Virginia

Information Systems Technology

Dial 60 + last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
Adjunct faculty email addresses

  • Connelly, Dorothy B.

    Associate Professor
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2214 • connellyd@brcc.edu
    Office: G307
  • Diop, Lamine

    Associate Professor
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2232 • diopl@brcc.edu
    Office: S206J
  • Glass, Kenneth

    Adjunct Faculty
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • kjg29565@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Hartt, Lorie P.

    Associate Professor
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2244 • harttl@brcc.edu
    Office: D100F
  • Maxfield, John

    Associate Professor
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2413 • maxfieldj@brcc.edu
    Office: D124
  • Oliver, William

    Professor
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 453-2364 • oliverr@brcc.edu
    Office: F106L
  • Robertson, Thomas

    Adjunct Faculty
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • trobertson6001@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Tabitha, Daniel

    Adjunct Faculty
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • tmd24504@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Taha, Hythem

    Adjunct Faculty
    Information Systems Technology
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • hft217@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct