Employee Directory

Dial last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
  • Ball, Vicki

    Business Manager
    Financial Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2201 • ballv@brcc.edu
    Office: G150
  • Bothof, Donna

    Administrative Specialist
    Financial Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2369 • bothofd@brcc.edu
    Office: G149
  • Broadbent, Jennifer

    Cashier
    Financial Services
    Contact: (540) 453-0276 • broadbentj@brcc.edu
    Office: G145
  • Carter, Susan

    Accounts Receivable Technician
    Financial Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2379 • carters@brcc.edu
    Office: G148
  • Folsom, Cynthia

    Accounts Payable
    Financial Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2204 • folsomc@brcc.edu
    Office: Armstrong 104A
  • Hampton, Franki

    Director of Finance & Facilities
    Financial Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2285 • hamptonf@brcc.edu
    Office: Armstrong 105C
  • Pannell, Vicky

    Cashier
    Financial Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2313 • pannellv@brcc.edu
    Office: G146
  • Rexrode, Agnes

    Fiscal Technician
    Financial Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2529 • rexrodea@brcc.edu
    Office: G105B
  • Yirsa, Lori

    Procurement Officer I
    Financial Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2202 • yirsal@brcc.edu
    Office: Armstrong 104C