Dial 60 + last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
Adjunct faculty email addresses

  • Bejarano, Catherine

    Admissions Advisor
    Outreach & Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2560 • bejaranoc@brcc.edu
    Office: G125
  • Bryant, Velma

    Dean of Student Services
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2582 • bryantv@brcc.edu
    Office: G115
  • Butler, Natasha

    Coordinator, Outreach & Enrollment Services
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2430 • butlern@brcc.edu
    Office: G123
  • Landis, P. J.

    Assistant Coordinator
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453- 2341 • landisp@brcc.edu
    Office: G214
  • Melvin, Dave

    Enrollment Specialist
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2523 • melvind@brcc.edu
    Office: Houff Reception Desk
  • Pettie, Elise

    Coordinator, Online Outpost
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2415 • pettiee@brcc.edu
    Office: Waynesboro Outpost
  • Wiskeman, Christy

    Admissions Advisor
    Outreach & Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2520 • wiskemanc@brcc.edu
    Office: G126