Dial 60 + last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
Adjunct faculty email addresses

  • Bejarano, Catherine

    Admissions Advisor
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2560 • bejaranoc@brcc.edu
    Office: G125
  • Bryant, Velma

    Dean of Student Services
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2582 • bryantv@brcc.edu
    Office: G115
  • Burdick, Beth

    Admissions Advisor, Agriculture
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2363 • burdickb@brcc.edu
    Office: G121B
  • Butler, Natasha

    Coordinator, Outreach & Enrollment Services
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2430 • butlern@brcc.edu
    Office: G123
  • Landis, P. J.

    Assistant Coordinator
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453- 2341 • landisp@brcc.edu
    Office: G214
  • Lawhorne, Alecia

    Admissions Advisor
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2246 • lawhornea@brcc.edu
    Office: G124
  • Melvin, Dave

    Enrollment Specialist
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2523 • melvind@brcc.edu
    Office: Houff Reception Desk
  • Senger, Tammy

    Admissions Advisor
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2536 • sengert@brcc.edu
    Office: G126
  • Shover, Jackson

    Enrollment Services Specialist
    Admissions & Outreach
    Contact: (540) 453-2375 • shoverj@brcc.edu
    Office: G121A
  • Wiskeman, Christy

    Admissions Advisor
    Enrollment Services
    Contact: (540) 453-2520 • wiskemanc@brcc.edu
    Office: G126