WCE Directory | BRCC, Virginia

Workforce & Continuing Ed

Dial 60 + last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
Adjunct faculty email addresses

  • Anderson, Carol

    Healthcare Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2522 • andersonc@brcc.edu
    Office: P125B
  • Bayne, Lesley

    Program Manager and Trainer, Computer Applications
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2504 • baynel@brcc.edu
    Office: P111B
  • Beavers, Liz

    Ceramics Studio Technician/Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2380 • beaversl@brcc.edu
    Office: V115
  • Butler, Jim

    CDL Program Coordinator
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2218 • butlerj@brcc.edu
    Office: P123A
  • Byrd, Bill

    CDL Training Coordinator
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-0240 • byrdb@brcc.edu
    Office: P125A
  • Dull, Suzie

    Business Development/Outreach Manager
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2337 • dulls@brcc.edu
    Office: Bookstore Bldg
  • Folsom, Andrew J.

    Welding Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-0270 • folsoma@brcc.edu
    Office: Welding Facility, Mount Crawford
  • Gass, Kathleen

    Regional Manufacturing Liaison
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2231 • gassk@brcc.edu
    Office: P115
  • Kolecki, Shannon

    Enrollment Services Specialist
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2303 • koleckis@brcc.edu
    Office: P111
  • Lambert, Melissa

    Healthcare Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2340 • lambertm@brcc.edu
    Office: S106D
  • Long, Lisa

    Continuing Education Specialist
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2506 • longl@brcc.edu
    Office: Bookstore Bldg
  • McMunn, Rich

    Forklift & Logistics Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2564 • ram22512@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Plecker Center
  • Miller, Julie

    Workforce Operations Assistant
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2372 • millerj@brcc.edu
    Office: P111
  • Niebel, Jeanie

    Commercial Driving & Logistics Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2536 • niebelj@brcc.edu
    Office: Plecker Center
  • OBrien, Dan

    GO Virginia Cyber Security Program Manager and Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2254 • obriend@brcc.edu
    Office: F105A
  • Ortner, Allison

    Allied Health Coordinator
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2390 • ortnera@brcc.edu
    Office: S106A
  • Perry, Wiley B.

    Welding & Machining Program Manager
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453 0270 • perryw@brcc.edu
    Office: Welding Facility, Mount Crawford
  • Ratliff, B. Kevin

    Dean
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2264 • ratliffk@brcc.edu
    Office: P112
  • Sullivan, Mary

    Director of Business Outreach
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2320 • sullivanm@brcc.edu
    Office: P113
  • Welcher, Karen

    Enrollment Services Assistant
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (453) 540-2423 • welcherk@brcc.edu
    Office: P111
  • Whitmore, Jennifer

    Director of Programming, Workforce & Continuing Education and Gallery Director, Fine Arts Center
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2380 • whitmorej@brcc.edu
    Office: V121