Employee Directory

Dial last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
  • Anderson, Carol

    Healthcare Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2522 • andersonc@brcc.edu
    Office: P125B
  • Baugher, Salome

    GoodCare College & Career Navigator
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2317 • baughers@brcc.edu
    Office: F107A
  • Bayne, Lesley

    Program Manager and Trainer, Computer Applications
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2504 • baynel@brcc.edu
    Office: P111B
  • Belcher, Sandi

    Program Manager
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2216 • belchers@brcc.edu
    Office: V146
  • Breeden, Linda

    Operations Manager
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2330 • breedenl@brcc.edu
    Office: P113
  • Butler, Jim

    CDL Program Coordinator
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2218 • butlerj@brcc.edu
    Office: P123A
  • Byrd, Bill

    CDL Training Coordinator
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-0240 • byrdb@brcc.edu
    Office: P125A
  • Dull, Suzie

    Business Development/Outreach Manager
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2337 • dulls@brcc.edu
    Office: Bookstore Bldg
  • Glenn, Debbie

    Supervisor of Plecker Center Rentals
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2342 • glennd@brcc.edu
    Office: P115
  • Kolecki, Shannon

    Enrollment Services Specialist
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2303 • koleckis@brcc.edu
    Office: P111
  • Long, Lisa

    Continuing Education Specialist
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2506 • longl@brcc.edu
    Office: Bookstore Bldg
  • Miller, Julie

    Enrollment Services Assistant
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2372 • millerj@brcc.edu
    Office: P111
  • Ortner, Allison

    Allied Health Coordinator
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2390 • ortnera@brcc.edu
    Office: P111A
  • Perry, Wiley B.

    Welding & Machining Program Manager
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453 0270 • perryw@brcc.edu
    Office: Welding Facility, Harrisonburg
  • Ratliff, B. Kevin

    Dean of Continuing Education
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2264 • ratliffk@brcc.edu
    Office: E109A
  • Sullivan, Mary

    Training Coordinator
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2320 • sullivanm@brcc.edu
    Office: Bookstore Bldg
  • Welcher, Karen

    Enrollment Services Assistant
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (453) 540-2423 • welcherk@brcc.edu
    Office: P111
  • Whitmore, Jennifer

    Program Manager
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2380 • whitmorej@brcc.edu
    Office: V121