Workforce & Continuing Ed

Dial 60 + last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
Adjunct faculty email addresses

  • Adams, Richard

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • icanman@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Barlow, John

    Corporate Sales Manager
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2207 • barlowj@brcc.edu
    Office: P111B
  • Bayne, Lesley

    Technology and Information Specialist/Program Manager, Computer Applications & Learning Can Be Fun
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2504 • baynel@brcc.edu
    Office: P111A
  • Beavers, Liz

    Ceramics Studio Technician/Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2380 • beaversl@brcc.edu
    Office: V115
  • Blade, Sandra

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • bladesk45@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Boutenko, Valya

    Ceramic Associate
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • boutenkov@brcc.edu
    Office: V115
  • Burtner, Joshua

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • josh.burtner@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Butler, Jim

    CDL Program Coordinator
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2218 • butlerj@brcc.edu
    Office: P123A
  • Byrd, Bill

    CDL Training Coordinator
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-0240 • byrdb@brcc.edu
    Office: P125A
  • Cantrell, Rob

    Program Manager and Trainer
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2377 • cantrellr@brcc.edu
    Office: V213
  • Cloud, Joseph

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • joe.blueskies@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Dial, Dan

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • dan.dialrv@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Diehl, Stephanie

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • sdiehl@vt.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Dull, Suzie

    Business Development/Outreach Manager
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2337 • dulls@brcc.edu
    Office: Bookstore Bldg
  • Dunham, JoAnn

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • dunhamja@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Flesher, Tracey

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • r.flesher2016@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Gass, Kathleen

    Regional Manufacturing Liaison
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2231 • gassk@brcc.edu
    Office: P115
  • Hancock, John

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • hancockjohna.artist@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Hensley, Jeffrey

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • jeffrey_hensley@hotmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Housh, Travis

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • travishoush@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Johnson, Samuel

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • sjohnson6065@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Kelley, Alexander

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • ajkelley31892@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Lambert, Melissa

    Healthcare Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2340 • lambertm@brcc.edu
    Office: S106D
  • Leech, James

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • mdt-assist@comcast.net
    Office: Adjunct
  • Livick, Andrea

    Manufacturing Liaison Assistant
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2327 • livicka@brcc.edu
    Office: P125B
  • Long, Lisa

    Continuing Education Specialist
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2506 • longl@brcc.edu
    Office: Bookstore Bldg
  • Maggard, Doug

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • drivebrcc@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • McMunn, Rich

    Forklift & Logistics Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2564 • ram22512@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Plecker Center
  • Meek, Brian

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • brianmeek4@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Miller, Julie

    Workforce Operations Assistant
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2372 • millerj@brcc.edu
    Office: P111
  • Niebel, Jeanie

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • niebelj@brcc.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • OBrien, Dan

    GO Virginia Cyber Security Program Manager and Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2254 • obriend@brcc.edu
    Office: F105A
  • Ortner, Allison

    Allied Health Coordinator
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2390 • ortnera@brcc.edu
    Office: S106A
  • Perry, Wiley B.

    Welding & Machining Program Manager
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453 0270 • perryw@brcc.edu
    Office: Welding Facility, Mount Crawford
  • Ratliff, B. Kevin

    Dean
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2264 • ratliffk@brcc.edu
    Office: P112
  • Rodgers, Ken

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • hd.usmc@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Sanders, Marcus

    HEO Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-0054 • sandersm@brcc.edu
    Office: P123B
  • Sullivan, Mary

    Director of Corporate Training
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2320 • sullivanm@brcc.edu
    Office: P113
  • Ulmer, Josh

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • jsulm@yahoo.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Wampler, Harold

    Adjunct Faculty
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • h.waynewampler@gmail.com
    Office: Adjunct
  • Whitmore, Jennifer

    Director of Programming, Workforce & Continuing Education and Gallery Director, Fine Arts Center
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 453-2380 • whitmorej@brcc.edu
    Office: V121
  • Yager, Darren

    CDL Instructor
    Workforce & Continuing Ed
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • yagerd@brcc.edu
    Office: Commercial Driving Training Center – Verona