Employee Directory

Dial last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
  • Dwyer, Laura

    Administrative Assistant
    Buildings & Grounds
    Contact: (540) 453-2533 • dwyerl@brcc.edu
    Office: M101B
  • Golladay, Dana

    HVAC Technician
    Buildings & Grounds
    Contact: (540) 453-2265 • golladayd@brcc.edu
    Office: M105
  • Newman, Andrew

    Event Set Up Specialist
    Building & Grounds
    Contact: (540) 453-2556 • newmand@brcc.edu
    Office: M105
  • Roberson, Lowell

    Store and Warehouse Specialist III Buildings & Grounds
    Buildings & Grounds
    Contact: (540) 453-2299 • robersonl@brcc.edu
    Office: M105
  • Rodgers, Matthew

    Trades Technician IV
    Buildings & Grounds
    Contact: (540) 453-2277 • rodgersm@brcc.edu
    Office: M105
  • Tennyson, Bob

    Trades Technician
    Buildings & Grounds
    Contact: (540) 453-2577 • tennysonb@brcc.edu
    Office: M105