Employee Directory

Dial last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
  • Cast, Michael

    Associate Professor
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-2394 • castm@brcc.edu
    Office: J128
  • Dana, Faison

    Instructor
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-2256 • danaf@brcc.edu
    Office: J120D
  • Harris, Reid

    Assistant Professor
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-0244 • harrisr@brcc.edu
    Office: J113
  • Monger-Storey, Pamela N.

    Assistant Professor
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-2300 • mongerp@brcc.edu
    Office: J131H
  • Panesar, Harpreet

    Assistant Professor
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-2373 • panesarh@brcc.edu
    Office: J120A
  • Paxton, Mary

    Laboratory Specialist
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-2501 • paxtonm@brcc.edu
    Office: J122A
  • Phillips, Emmarose

    Instructor
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-2338 • phillipse@brcc.edu
    Office: J120B