Biology Directory | BRCC, Virginia

Dial 60 + last four digits of phone number for on-campus calls.
Staff/full-time faculty listings provided as a public service; no solicitation.
Adjunct faculty email addresses

  • Cast, Michael

    Associate Professor
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-2394 • castm@brcc.edu
    Office: J128
  • Dana, Faison

    Assistant Professor
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-2256 • danaf@brcc.edu
    Office: J131D
  • Goble, Adam

    Adjunct Faculty
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • arg20538@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Harris, Reid

    Assistant Professor
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-0244 • harrisr@brcc.edu
    Office: J123
  • Monger-Storey, Pamela N.

    Assistant Professor
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-2300 • mongerp@brcc.edu
    Office: J131H
  • Panesar, Harpreet

    Professor
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-2373 • panesarh@brcc.edu
    Office: J131F
  • Peterson, Catherine

    Adjunct Faculty
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 234-9261 • cp2655@email.vccs.edu
    Office: Adjunct
  • Phillips, Emmarose

    Instructor
    Biology
    Contact: (540) 453-2338 • phillipse@brcc.edu
    Office: J131G