2021-2023 BRCC College Board Members & Areas of Representation

effective July 1, 2021

  • Blosser, Kelly, Rockingham County
  • Butler, Jr., John, City of Harrisonburg
  • Callison, Debra, Augusta County, Chair
  • Crowder, Robin, City of Waynesboro
  • Davenport, Tony, City of Staunton
  • Ewing, Janet, City of Staunton
  • Grant, Vermell, Augusta County
  • Hernandez, Sandra, City of Harrisonburg
  • Hull, Cappie, Highland County
  • Matherly, John, City of Waynesboro
  • Welsh, Cathy, Rockingham County Vice-Chair

Upcoming Local College Board Meetings:

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 6:30 p.m.
Bio Sciences Building, Room S116


PDFs requires Acrobat Reader


PDFs requires Acrobat Reader

Older minutes available upon request.