Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

BRCC/VCCS Emails for current semester adjunct faculty.   Students should use faculty contact information designated in the class syllabus. Contact Academic Affairs for more information.

Fall 2022 Adjuncts

NameEmail AddressDiscipline
Abdullah, Jyarjoa2504@email.vccs.eduESL
Adams, Richardicanman@gmail.comPE - MUS
Alexander, Alvinaa652@email.vccs.eduCAD
Allamon, Lucaslaa2340@email.vccs.eduHIS
Almarez, Charleskidpix2000@ntelos.netTECH
Armentrout, Crystalcrystalarmentrout@mac.comTECH
Asonevich, Walterwja42679@email.vccs.eduENG
Baker, Deborahdab2123@email.vccs.eduHIM
Baker, Hillaryhfc288@email.vccs.eduENG
Banks, Katherinekbanks7594@email.vccs.eduCHD
Barker, Curtiscwb7@email.vccs.eduCAD
Barnes, Daviddab222666@email.vccs.eduPSY/SDV
Barnhart, Brittanybab10402@email.vccs.eduART
Barr, Traceytnb2574@email.vccs.eduENG
Bates, Thomastdb28388@email.vccs.eduHIS
Bender, SheriBUS
Berry, Kristinberryk@valleytech.usAGR
Beverly, Aprilahenderson1289@gmail.comHLT - CR
Bevins, Clintoncjb95570@email.vccs.eduENG
Blade, Sandrabladesk45@gmail.comPE - ART
Bopp, Jilljb63220@email.vccs.eduADJ
Bryant, Shelleysbryant0055@email.vccs.eduENG
Bunin, Johnjbunin@pvcc.eduGEO
Burtner, Joshuajosh.burtner@gmail.comPE - MUS
Busi, Richardrb29578@email.vccs.eduMTH
Cammaroto, Lauralcammaroto0001@email.vccs.eduPSY
Campbell, Carolinecc2135@email.vccs.eduHLT
Carlton, Carmancarman.carlton@yahoo.comHLT - CR
Caudill, Ashleycaudillad@gmail.comTECH
Cerminara, Katherinecerminara.ka@augusta.k12.va.usENG
Clem, Andrewagc2842@email.vccs.eduPLS
Click, Elizabethemc20101@email.vccs.eduHIS
Cloud, Josephjoe.blueskies@gmail.comPE - HOME
Combs, Aaronadc28428@email.vccs.eduHLT
Constantinople, Heatherhlc2500@email.vccs.eduBUS
Cook, Reginarcook@pvcc.eduBUS
Cromer, Mallorymanderson0182@email.vccs.eduMKT
Cruz, Alissaajh276@email.vccs.eduENG
Damron, Laurielbrown0107@email.vccs.eduVET
Daniel, Tabithatmd24504@email.vccs.eduITE
Davidson, Trishpdd98074@email.vccs.eduFIN
Davis, Derekdwd2644@email.vccs.eduADJ
Dawson, Larryldd2@email.vccs.eduCST
Deengar, Karankd2898@email.vccs.eduCST
Dial, Dandan.dialrv@gmail.comCOMM DR
Diehl, Stephaniesdiehl@vt.eduPE - HOME
Dingess, Kevinkld2682@email.vccs.eduSOC
Dismann, Michaelampd2156@email.vccs.eduVET
Doyle, Lauraltd27140@email.vccs.eduMTH
Dunham, JoAnndunhamja@gmail.comPE - HOME
Elg, Christopherce21323@email.vccs.eduADJ
Evans, Michaelmde2229@email.vccs.eduGEO
Flesher, Traceyr.flesher2016@gmail.comCOMM DR
Furlow, Claudiaclf2807@email.vccs.eduART
Gagliano, Leighaldg2595@email.vccs.eduEMS
Germroth, Richardrg29232@email.vccs.eduCST
Glass, Kennethkjg29565@email.vccs.eduITE
Goble, Adamarg20538@email.vccs.eduBIO
Goldberg, Nathanielnjg251@email.vccs.eduPHI
Goss, Jenniferjlg26258@email.vccs.eduHIS
Grendahl, Richardrpg2364@email.vccs.eduPHI
Hahn, Jessicajhahn0004@email.vccs.eduADJ
Ham, Benjaminbham0001@email.vccs.eduMEC
Hancock, Johnhancockjohna.artist@gmail.comPE - ART
Hanger, Derekdhh234@email.vccs.eduCAD
Harmon, Paulpharmon0008@email.vccs.eduPSY
Harris, Patriciask8utv@email.vccs.eduBUS
Hartt, Kynndalkhartt6394@email.vccs.eduSDV
Hawks, Dondh22060@email.vccs.eduPSY
Henderson, Lorilevans5009@email.vccs.eduMTH
Hensley, Jeffreyjeffrey_hensley@hotmail.comPE - MUS
Hildebrand, Paulhildebrandp@svgs.k12.va.usHUM
Housh, Travistravishoush@gmail.comTR - WELD
Hoza, Lanilh513@email.vccs.eduPSY
Hulse, Wandawdv2@email.vccs.eduCAD
Janow, Donielledcj2931@email.vccs.eduPSY
Jeffrey, Anneabj28517@email.vccs.eduENG
Johnson, Samuelsjohnson6065@email.vccs.eduPE - ART
Jones, Susansej2522@email.vccs.eduAST
Jones, Rebeccarsat57@gmail.comHLT - CR
Kaeli, Jamesjkk20658@email.vccs.eduIND
Keister, Stephaniesb2294@email.vccs.eduSDV
Keller, Elizabetheak2565@email.vccs.eduENG
Kelley, Alexanderajkelley31892@gmail.comTR - AVI
Kelly, Royrkelly8811@email.vccs.eduHLT
Kite, RobertPE - HOME
Laliberte, Jessicajal20950@email.vccs.eduENG
LaPrevotte, Meganmrl29829@email.vccs.eduADJ
Leech, Jamesmdt-assist@comcast.netIND - MANU
Lennon, Lindseylkl234@email.vccs.eduSOC
Lindsay, Rebekkarsl2897@email.vccs.eduHLT
Lloyd, Jerijlloyd@email.vccs.eduHLT
Lotts, Patricialottsp@email.vccs.eduBUS
Maggard, Dougdrivebrcc@gmail.comCOMM DR
Malabad, Melissammalabad6001@email.vccs.eduSDV
Mann, Samarasmann@rockingham.k12.va.usENG
Maxton-Whitacre, Cassymaxton@svgs.k12.va.usCST
McAfee, Tracymcafeet@email.vccs.eduCST
McGrath, Patrickpdm2341@email.vccs.eduMTH
McGuire, Kristinakam25640@email.vccs.eduPSY
McHone, Lindsaylindsay.agricola.mchone@gmail.comHLT - CR
McMunn, Richram22512@email.vccs.eduCOMM DR
Meadows, Susanscm2779@email.vccs.eduMKT
Meek, Brianbrianmeek4@gmail.comTR - MACH
Metcalfe, Elizabethbschnittger0001@email.vccs.eduSDV
Mickle, Richardrmickle8625@email.vccs.eduHIS
Monroe, Jessicajdm4b@virginia.eduHLT - CR
Morris, Ericem25912@email.vccs.eduMTH
Morris, Cindycmorris6394@email.vccs.eduHLT - CR
Morris, Rhondarlmorris1967@gmail.comHLT - CR
Moss, Linelllgm2439@email.vccs.eduMUS
Musselman, Caseycmusselman@brcschool.orgHIS
Neel, Edwarden519@email.vccs.eduPHI
New, Patrickpdn2784@email.vccs.eduCST
Niebel, Jeanieniebelj@brcc.eduCOMM DR
Nylander, Eriken221@email.vccs.eduMTH
Parsells, Rosemaryrparsells0001@email.vccs.eduACC
Paxton, Williamwrp2494@email.vccs.eduHIS
Pearson, Christinecrw21364@email.vccs.eduSDV
Peterson, Catherinecp2655@email.vccs.eduBIO
Platz, Chaunceycjp2143@email.vccs.eduMSC
Potter, Biancabm21791@email.vccs.eduCST
Ramirez, Jenniferjr993@email.vccs.eduART
Rice, Seansmr26386@email.vccs.eduPLS
Robertson, Thomastrobertson6001@email.vccs.eduITE
Robinson, Cody Annrobinson.ca@augusta.k12.va.usHIS
Rodgers, Kenhd.usmc@gmail.comCOMM DR
Rose, Patriciaprose8874@email.vccs.eduENG
Rush, Daviddr2506@email.vccs.eduMTH
Russell, Hollyhwilfong0001@email.vccs.eduCST
Sanborn, Howardhbs218@email.vccs.eduPLS
Schocken, Simonsrs2236@email.vccs.eduECO/ FIN
Shaw, Ryanrms27697@email.vccs.eduADJ
Shreckhise, Kristenkshreckhise@augusta.k12.va.usBIO
Shutt, Brianbs759@email.vccs.eduENG
Small, Angelaacs22689@email.vccs.eduVET
Smyth, Kimberlykts2206@email.vccs.eduVET
Staton, Matthewmstaton0012@email.vccs.eduENG
Stout, Mauramstout0003@email.vccs.eduCAD
Sturm, Jeromejhs221@email.vccs.eduART/ PHT
Svoboda, Lisalsvoboda@spotsylvania.k12.va.usVET
Sweet, Tinatms2674@email.vccs.eduAST
Taha, Hythemhft217@email.vccs.eduITN
Tappy, Amandaamt2973@email.vccs.eduPSY
Tewalt, Amyanicholson0007@email.vccs.eduENG
Thompson, Jenniferjtt2650@email.vccs.eduEDU
Ullrich, Rebeccarullrich0001@email.vccs.eduADJ
Ulmer, Joshjsulm@yahoo.comPE - HOME
Urso, Carrieursoc@brcc.eduPSY
Verga, Thomasttv262@email.vccs.eduCAD
Wampler, Haroldh.waynewampler@gmail.comTR - MACH
Ward, Jamesjww2908@email.vccs.eduPHI
Weaver, Andajww2908@email.vccs.eduSDV
Webb, Bethbwebb@rockingham.k12.va.usMKT
West, Craigcnw2532@email.vccs.eduMTH
Whitmore, Terrytw5099@email.vccs.eduMKT
Wiatrowski, Jenniferjw42574@email.vccs.eduBIO
Wilberger, Sandrassw35@email.vccs.eduHLT
Wilt, Johnjwilt9600@email.vccs.eduSOC
Wine, Regeniawiner1234@email.vccs.eduMTH
Witherow, Ronaldrcw2281@email.vccs.eduENG
Wratchford, Amyarb20409@email.vccs.eduCST
Wright, Jamesjnw2@email.vccs.eduHLT/PED