Contact Adjuncts

Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

BRCC/VCCS Emails for current semester adjunct faculty.   Students should use faculty contact information designated in the class syllabus. Contact Academic Affairs for more information.

Fall 2019 Adjuncts

NameEmail AddressDiscipline
Baker, Deborahdab2123@email.vccs.eduHIM
Banks, Katherinekbanks7594@email.vccs.eduCHD
Barnes, Daviddab222666@email.vccs.eduPSY/SDV
Barr, Traceytnb2574@email.vccs.eduENG
Bavister, Rachelrmb51@email.vccs.eduASL
Baxter, Jeremyjmb2424@email.vccs.eduHLT
Benjamin, Joeljdb2796@email.vccs.eduMTH
Boyd, Carrieccamden6001@email.vccs.eduSDV
Bryant, Beverlywbb250@email.vccs.eduENG
Bunin, Johnjbunin@pvcc.eduGEO
Campbell, Carolinecc2135@email.vccs.eduHLT
Cannaday, Rebeccarc20285@email.vccs.eduEDU
Cantrell, Patriciapav232@email.vccs.eduENG
Clem, Andrewagc2842@email.vccs.eduPLS
Cole, Donalddjc2188@email.vccs.eduGEO
Crabtree, Ellencrabtreee@brcc.eduBIO
Cruz, Alissaajh276@email.vccs.eduENG
Dawson, Larryldd2@email.vccs.eduCST
Deengar, Karankd2898@email.vccs.eduCST
Dingess, Kevinkld2682@email.vccs.eduSOC
Doerr, Danielded2056@email.vccs.edu ENG
Eller, Rebeccaellerr@brcc.eduMTH
Frazier, Williamwfrazier6520@email.vccs.eduHLT
Furlow, Claudiaclf2807@email.vccs.eduART
Germroth, Richardrg29232@email.vccs.eduCST
Goble, Adamarg20538@email.vccs.eduBIO
Goldberg, Nathanielnjg251@email.vccs.eduPHI
Goss, Jenniferjlg26258@email.vccs.eduHIS
Grendahl, Richardrpg2364@email.vccs.eduPHI
Hahn, Jessicajhahn0004@email.vccs.eduADJ
Hamblen, Matthewmth26257@email.vccs.eduENF
Hancock, Johnjhancock00192@email.vccs.eduART
Harmon, Paulpharmon0008@email.vccs.eduPSY
Harris, Patriciask8utv@email.vccs.eduBUS
Hawks, Dondh22060@email.vccs.eduPSY
Hopkins, Williamwh2560@email.vccs.eduENF
Jacovitch, Jenniferjlj23617@email.vccs.eduENG
Janow, Donielledcj2931@email.vccs.eduPSY
Karr, Karakk266307@email.vccs.eduPSY
Liskey, Janiceliskeyj@brcc.eduMTE
Lloyd, Jerijlloyd@email.vccs.eduHLT
Locke, Josephjlocke0003@email.vccs.eduHIS
Locklear, Valerievlocklear0001@email.vccs.eduCHD
Lotts, Patricialottsp@email.vccs.eduBUS
MacFarlane, Angelaarm2615@email.vccs.eduADJ
Maxfield, Sandramaxfields@brcc.eduITE
McAfee, Tracymcafeet@email.vccs.eduCST
Meadows, Susanscm2779@email.vccs.eduMKT
Mickle, Richardrmickle8625@email.vccs.eduHIS
Montagnino, Biancabm21791@email.vccs.eduCST
Moss, Linelllgm2439@email.vccs.eduMUS
Neel, Edwarden519@email.vccs.eduPHI
New, Patrickpdn2784@email.vccs.eduCST
Pack, Marthamp808@email.vccs.eduBSK Refresher/MTE
Parsells, Rosemaryrparsells0001@email.vccs.eduACC
PeeksMease, Aaronsp29237@email.vccs.eduSOC
Peterson, Catherinecp2655@email.vccs.eduBIO
Pogoretskiy, Lauralcw2112@email.vccs.eduART
Ramirez, Jenniferjr993@email.vccs.eduART
Rice, Seansmr26386@email.vccs.eduPLS
Roberson, Williamrobersonw@brcc.eduMTE
Robertson, Thomastrobertson6001@email.vccs.eduITE
Sanborn, Howardhbs218@email.vccs.eduPLS
Schmeissing, Susanschmeissings@brcc.eduSDV
Schocken, Simonsrs2236@email.vccs.eduECO/ FIN
Smith, Anthonyads2326@email.vccs.eduELE/MAC
Smith, Raysmithr@brcc.eduSOC
Southwick, Denisedes2901@email.vccs.eduFRE
Staton, Matthewmstaton0012@email.vccs.eduENG
Sturm, Jeromejhs221@email.vccs.eduART/ PHT
Suter, Gailgas3@email.vccs.eduMTH
Sweet, Tinatms2674@email.vccs.eduAST
Taha, Hythemhft217@email.vccs.eduITN
Tandel, Amittandela@email.vccs.eduITE
Thompson, Jenniferjtt2650@email.vccs.eduEDU
Urso, Carrieursoc@brcc.eduPSY
Van Dyke Simms, Truditav2637@email.vccs.eduENG
Verga, Thomasttv262@email.vccs.eduEGR
Whitmore, Terrytw5099@email.vccs.eduMKT
Wilberger, Sandrassw35@email.vccs.eduHLT
Williams, Annettewilliamsa@brcc.eduEDU
Williams, Rebeccawilliamsr@brcc.eduMTE
Wine, Regeinawiner1234@email.vccs.eduMTH
Woodward, Thomastww2348@email.vccs.eduCHM
Wright, Jameswrightj@brcc.eduHLT/PED
Zehr, Mary Annmz2982@email.vccs.eduESL