Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

BRCC/VCCS Emails for current semester adjunct faculty.   Students should use faculty contact information designated in the class syllabus. Contact Academic Affairs for more information.

Spring 2019 Adjuncts

NameEmail AddressDiscipline
Baker, Deborahdab2123@email.vccs.eduHIM
Banks, Katherinekbanks7594@email.vccs.eduCHD
Barnes, Daviddab222666@email.vccs.eduPSY/SDV
Barr, Traceytnb2574@email.vccs.eduENG
Bavister, Rachelrmb51@email.vccs.eduASL
Baxter, Jeremyjmb2424@email.vccs.eduHLT
Benjamin, Joeljdb2796@email.vccs.eduMTH
Boyd, Carrieccamden6001@email.vccs.eduSDV
Brenner Beard, Leahlb23573@email.vccs.eduSDV
Bunin, Johnjbunin@pvcc.eduGEO
Campbell, Carolinecc2135@email.vccs.eduHLT
Cannaday, Rebeccarc20285@email.vccs.eduEDU
Cantrell, Patriciapav232@email.vccs.eduENG
Cavoto, Francisfoc23@email.vccs.edu SDV
Cole, Donalddjc2188@email.vccs.eduGEO
Crabtree, Ellencrabtreee@brcc.eduBIO
Crockett, Samuelsrc2950@email.vccs.eduPLS
Cruz, Alissaajh276@email.vccs.eduENG
Dawson, Larryldd2@email.vccs.eduCST
Dietz, Robertarad5@email.vccs.eduASL
Dingess, Kevinkld2682@email.vccs.eduSOC
Doerr, Danielded2056@email.vccs.edu ENG
Ellenberg, Kevinkde26000@email.vccs.eduSOC
Eller, Rebeccaellerr@brcc.eduMTH
Frazier, Williamwfrazier6520@email.vccs.eduHLT
Furlow, Claudiaclf2807@email.vccs.eduART
Germroth, Richardrg29232@email.vccs.eduCST
Goble, Adamarg20538@email.vccs.eduBIO
Goldberg, Nathanielnjg251@email.vccs.eduPHI
Goss, Jenniferjlg26258@email.vccs.eduHIS
Grendahl, Richardrpg2364@email.vccs.eduPHI
Griffin, Rayrgriffin0044@email.vccs.eduPLS
Hahn, Jessicajhahn0004@email.vccs.eduADJ
Hamblen, Matthewmth26257@email.vccs.eduENF
Hardin, Carolchardin0006@email.vccs.eduHLT
Harmon, Paulpharmon0008@email.vccs.eduPSY
Harris, Patriciask8utv@email.vccs.eduBUS
Hawks, Dondh22060@email.vccs.eduPSY
Hopkins, Williamwh2560@email.vccs.eduENF
Huxman, Jessejeh28193@email.vccs.eduCST
Jacovitch, Jenniferjlj23617@email.vccs.eduENG
Janow, Donielledcj2931@email.vccs.eduPSY
Karr, Karakk266307@email.vccs.eduPSY
Kelley, Alex ARO
Kelley, Hannahhrk286@email.vccs.eduHIS
Liskey, Janiceliskeyj@brcc.eduMTE
Lloyd, Jerijlloyd@email.vccs.eduHLT
Locke, Josephjlocke0003@email.vccs.eduHIS
Locklear, Valerievlocklear0001@email.vccs.eduCHD
Lotts, Patricialottsp@email.vccs.eduBUS
MacFarlane, Angelaarm2615@email.vccs.eduADJ
Maxfield, Sandramaxfields@brcc.eduITE
McAfee, Tracymcafeet@email.vccs.eduCST
Meadows, Susanscm2779@email.vccs.eduMKT
Mickle, Richardrmickle8625@email.vccs.eduHIS
Moss, Linelllgm2439@email.vccs.eduMUS
Neel, Edwarden519@email.vccs.eduPHI
New, Patrickpdn2784@email.vccs.eduCST
Pack, Marthamp808@email.vccs.eduBSK Refresher/MTE
Parsells, Rosemaryrparsells0001@email.vccs.eduACC
PeeksMease, Aaronsp29237@email.vccs.eduSOC
Peterson, Catherinecp2655@email.vccs.eduBIO
Ramirez, Jenniferjr993@email.vccs.eduART
Rice, Seansmr26386@email.vccs.eduPLS
Roberson, Williamrobersonw@brcc.eduMTE
Robertson, Thomastrobertson6001@email.vccs.eduITE
Roth, Kenker26283@email.vccs.eduBIO
Sanborn, Howardhbs218@email.vccs.eduPLS
Schocken, Simonsrs2236@email.vccs.eduECO/ FIN
Smith, Anthonyads2326@email.vccs.eduELE/MAC
Smith, Raysmithr@brcc.eduSOC
Southwick, Denisedes2901@email.vccs.eduFRE
Staton, Matthewmstaton0012@email.vccs.eduENG
Sturm, Jeromejhs221@email.vccs.eduART/ PHT
Sweet, Tinatms2674@email.vccs.eduAST
Taha, Hythemhft217@email.vccs.eduITN
Tandel, Amittandela@email.vccs.eduITE
Thompson, Jenniferjtt2650@email.vccs.eduEDU
Urso, Carrieursoc@brcc.eduPSY
Van Dyke Simms, Truditav2637@email.vccs.eduENG
Verga, Thomasttv262@email.vccs.eduEGR
Whitmore, Terrytw5099@email.vccs.eduMKT
Wilberger, Sandrassw35@email.vccs.eduHLT
Williams, Jamesjw946@email.vccs.eduADJ
Williams, Annettewilliamsa@brcc.eduEDU
Williams, Rebeccawilliamsr@brcc.eduMTE
Woodward, Thomastww2348@email.vccs.eduCHM
Wright, Jameswrightj@brcc.eduHLT/PED