Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

Technology Services Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Asbury, Elliott J.
Project Manager/Help Desk Supervisor
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2525 • asburye@brcc.edu
Office: F111H

Barker, Cathy
Information Technology Specialist II
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2282 • barkerc@brcc.edu
Office: F111C

Basinger, Miriam
Blackboard Administrator/Student Computer Help Desk Supervisor
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2510 • basingerm@brcc.edu
Office: F106A

Bezold, Jessica
Help Desk Technician
Technology Services
Contact: 453-2524 • bezoldj@brcc.edu
Office: F117

Cline, Doris
Media Specialist II
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2275 • clined@brcc.edu
Office: E103

Etheridge, Lisa
Help Desk Analyst
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2291 • etheridgel@brcc.edu
Office: F117

Griffin, Ida M.
Media Specialist II
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2334 • griffini@brcc.edu
Office: E103

Murphy, Mike
Director of Information Technology
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2590 • murphym@brcc.edu
Office: F117B

Nabers, Dave
Data Analyst
Technology Services
Contact: 453-2526 • nabersd@brcc.edu
Office: F111D

Plonsky, James
Information Technology Specialist II
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2286 • plonskyj@brcc.edu
Office: F111G

Ralston, Darrell
Helpdesk Technician
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2308 • ralstond@brcc.edu
Office: F111F

Ridenour, Dan
Network/Server Support Specialist
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2276 • ridenourd@brcc.edu
Office: F111G

Ritchie, Shawn
Help Desk Analyst
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 452-2392 • ritchies@brcc.edu
Office: F117

Whitesell, Toby D.
Help Desk Support Technician
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2503 • whitesellt@brcc.edu
Office: F111A

York, John
Network Engineer
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2255 • yorkj@brcc.edu
Office: F111E