Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

Technology Services Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

A

Asbury, Elliott J.
Project Manager/Help Desk Supervisor
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2525 • asburye@brcc.edu
Office: F111H

^

B

Barker, Cathy
Information Technology Specialist II
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2282 • barkerc@brcc.edu
Office: F111C

Basinger, Miriam
Blackboard Administrator/Student Computer Help Desk Supervisor
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2510 • basingerm@brcc.edu
Office: F106A

Bezold, Jessica
Help Desk Technician
Technology Services
Contact: 453-2524 • bezoldj@brcc.edu
Office: F117

Buchanan, Derek
Help Desk Support Specialist
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2276 • buchanand@brcc.edu
Office: F111H

^

E

Etheridge, Lisa
Help Desk Analyst
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2291 • etheridgel@brcc.edu
Office: F117

^

G

Griffin, Ida M.
Media Specialist II
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2334 • griffini@brcc.edu
Office: E103

^

M

Martin, Brad
Print and Digital Resources Coordinator
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2275 • martinb@brcc.edu
Office: E103

Murphy, Mike
Director of Information Technology
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2590 • murphym@brcc.edu
Office: F117B

^

N

Nabers, Dave
Data Analyst
Technology Services
Contact: 453-2526 • nabersd@brcc.edu
Office: F111D

^

P

Plonsky, James
Information Technology Specialist II
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2286 • plonskyj@brcc.edu
Office: F111G

^

R

Ralston, Darrell
Helpdesk Technician
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2308 • ralstond@brcc.edu
Office: F111F

Ritchie, Shawn
Help Desk Analyst
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 452-2392 • ritchies@brcc.edu
Office: F117

^

W

Whitesell, Toby D.
Help Desk Support Technician
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2503 • whitesellt@brcc.edu
Office: F111A

^

Y

York, John
Network Engineer
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2255 • yorkj@brcc.edu
Office: F111E

^