Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

Financial Services Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

A

Andes-Tucker, Colleen
Cashier
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2313 • andes-tuckerc@brcc.edu
Office: G105C

^

B

Ball, Vicki
Business Manager
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2201 • ballv@brcc.edu
Office: G105D

Bothof, Donna
Administrative Specialist
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2369 • bothofd@brcc.edu
Office: G105

^

C

Carter, Susan
Accounts Receivable Technician
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2379 • carters@brcc.edu
Office: G105F

^

E

Estes, JoAnn
Administrative and Office Specialist
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2560 • estesj@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 104

^

F

Folsom, Cynthia
Accounts Payable
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2204 • folsomc@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 104A

^

H

Hampton, Franki
Financial Services Manager
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2285 • hamptonf@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 105C

^

R

Rexrode, Agnes
Fiscal Technician
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2529 • rexrodea@brcc.edu
Office: G105B

^

Y

Yirsa, Lori
Procurement Officer I
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2202 • yirsal@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 104C

^