Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

Continuing Education Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Bayne, Lesley
Program Manager and Trainer, Computer Applications
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2504 • baynel@brcc.edu
Office: P111B

Belcher, Sandi
Program Manager
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2216 • belchers@brcc.edu
Office: V146

Breeden, Linda
Operations Manager
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2330 • breedenl@brcc.edu
Office: P113

Burns, Jasper
Off-Campus Facility & Program Support Supervisor
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2439 • burnsj@brcc.edu
Office: Augusta Center

Butler , Jim
CDL Program Director
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2218 • butlerj@brcc.edu
Office: P123A

Byrd, Bill
CDL Instructor
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 820-6816 • byrdb@brcc.edu
Office: P125A

Dunsmore, Nola
Off-Campus Facility & Program Support Supervisor
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2566 • dunsmoren@brcc.edu
Office: Harrisonburg Center

Genus, Devon
Bioprocessing Coordinator
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2372 • genusd@brcc.edu
Office: P112

Glenn, Debbie
Supervisor of Plecker Center Rentals
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2342 • glennd@brcc.edu
Office: P115

Leatherwood, Ann P.
Director of Community and Cultural Programs
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2304 • leatherwooda@brcc.edu
Office: P123

Long, Lisa
Continuing Education Specialist
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2506 • longl@brcc.edu
Office: P125A

Lotts, Patty
Coordinator of Professional Development and Small Business Outreach
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2340 • lottsp@brcc.edu
Office: P114

McChesney, Dana
Enrollment Services Specialist
Continuing Education
Contact: 453-2212 • mcchesneyd@brcc.edu
Office: P111

Ocheltree, Lauren E.
Enrollment Services Assistant
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2423 • ocheltreel@brcc.edu
Office: P111

Ortner, Allison
Allied Health Coordinator
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2390 • ortnera@brcc.edu
Office: P111A