Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

Buildings & Grounds Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Brown, Phillip
Trades Technician II
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2555 • brownp@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Byrd, Tim
Trades Technician
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2265 • byrdt@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Cullers, Randy
Trades Technician III
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: 453-2299 • cullersr@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Dean, Kelly
Trades Technician II
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2277 • deank@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Roberson, Lowell
Store and Warehouse Specialist III Buildings & Grounds
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2299 • robersonl@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Rodgers, Matthew
Trades Technician IV
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2277 • rodgersm@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Tennyson, Bob
Trades Technician
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2577 • tennysonb@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Zeiner, David
Trades Technician
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2265 • zeinerd@brcc.edu
Office: M105