Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

Buildings & Grounds Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

B

Brown, Phillip
Trades Technician II
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2555 • brownp@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Byrd, Tim
Trades Technician
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2578 • byrdt@brcc.edu
Office: M105

^

C

Cullers, Randy
Trades Technician III
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2576 • cullersr@brcc.edu
Office: M105

^

D

Dean, Kelly
Trades Technician II
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2556 • deank@brcc.edu
Office: M105

^

R

Roberson, Lowell
Store and Warehouse Specialist III Buildings & Grounds
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2299 • robersonl@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Rodgers, Matthew
Trades Technician IV
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2277 • rodgersm@brcc.edu
Office: M105

^

T

Tennyson, Bob
Trades Technician
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2577 • tennysonb@brcc.edu
Office: M105

^

Z

Zeiner, David
Trades Technician
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2265 • zeinerd@brcc.edu
Office: M105

^