Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Santangelo, Lydia
Administrative Assistant
VP Finance and Administration
Contact: (540) 453-2207 • santangelol@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 109

Shaw, Chris
Assistant Professor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2228 • shawc@brcc.edu
Office: F106J

Sheets, Ann
Instructional Center Technician
Testing Center
Contact: (540) 453-2333 • sheetsa@brcc.edu
Office: G202A

Sheets, Jane
Administrative Assistant
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2205 • sheetsj@brcc.edu
Office: E109

Shomo, Susie
Instructor
Geology
Contact: (540) 453-2312 • shomos@brcc.edu
Office: E111A

Shore, Rajan
Assistant Coordinator of Academic Counseling
Advising Center
Contact: (540) 453-2382 • shorer@brcc.edu
Office: E112

Shumaker, James D.
Instructor
Die Cutting & Folder Gluing
Contact: (540) 453-2243 • shumakerj@brcc.edu
Office: V132

Simmers, Susan
Assistant Director, BRCC Educational Foundation Scholarships & Work Study Coordinator
Financial Aid & Scholarships
Contact: (540) 453-2223 • simmerss@brcc.edu
Office: G109C

Sliwoski, Cathy
Public Relations Assistant
College Communications
Contact: (540) 453-2563 • sliwoskic@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong Lobby

Smith, Mary K.
Coordinator of Student Activities
Student Services
Contact: (540) 453-2350 • kierm@brcc.edu
Office: Bookstore Bldg

Smith, Wendy
SAILS Advisor
Student Services
Contact: (540) 453-2325 • smithw@brcc.edu
Office: G108A

Smith, Jr., Raymond D.
Assistant Professor
Administration of Justice
Contact: (540) 453-2231 • smithr@brcc.edu
Office: F107C

Soldato, Heather
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid & Scholarships
Contact: (540) 453-2251 • soldatoh@brcc.edu
Office: G109D

Sowa, Mee Young
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Contact: (540) 453-2409 • sowam@brcc.edu
Office: J131G

Spangler, Carolyn P.
Associate Professor
Business Management
Contact: (540) 453-2258 • spanglerc@brcc.edu
Office: F106B