Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Ralston, Darrell
Helpdesk Technician
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2308 • ralstond@brcc.edu
Office: F111F

Rasheed, Lawrence
Instructor
Chemistry
Contact: (540) 453-2388 • rasheedl@brcc.edu
Office: J123

Ratliff, B. Kevin
Dean of Business, Humanities and Continuing Education
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2264 • ratliffk@brcc.edu
Office: E109A

Rexrode, Agnes
Fiscal Technician
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2529 • rexrodea@brcc.edu
Office: G105B

Richerson, James F.
Associate Professor
Electronics
Contact: (540) 453-2328 • richersonj@brcc.edu
Office: T204
Web site: http://academic.brcc.edu/richerson/
Ritchie, Shawn
Help Desk Analyst
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 452-2392 • ritchies@brcc.edu
Office: F117

Roberson, Lowell
Store and Warehouse Specialist III Buildings & Grounds
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2299 • robersonl@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Robertson, Beth
Lab Technician
Veterinary Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2236 • robertsonb@brcc.edu
Office: B111D

Robertson, Pamela
Administrative Assistant
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2383 • robertsonp@brcc.edu
Office: E109

Rodgers, Matthew
Trades Technician IV
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2277 • rodgersm@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Rosenberg, Catherine
Administrative Assistant
Veterinary Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2279 • rosenbergc@brcc.edu
Office: B114B

Russell, Jim
Assistant Professor
Manufacturing Engineering Technology & Mechatronics
Contact: (540) 453-2554 • russellj@brcc.edu
Office: T103

Russell, Scott
Instructional Assistant
Automotive Analysis & Repair
Contact: (540) 453-2268 • russells@brcc.edu
Office: B110B

Ryan, M. Lynne
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Contact: (540) 453-2365 • ryanl@brcc.edu
Office: T123
Web site: http://academic.brcc.edu/ryanl/