Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Paxton, Mary
Laboratory Specialist
Biology
Contact: (540) 453-2501 • paxtonm@brcc.edu
Office: J122A

Perselay, Audrey L.
Associate Professor
Business Management
Contact: 2411 • perselaya@brcc.edu
Office: B111E

Phillips, Emmarose
Instructor
Biology
Contact: (540) 453-2338 • phillipse@brcc.edu
Office: J122B

Phillips, Ken
Instructor
Physics
Contact: (540) 453-2235 • phillipsk@brcc.edu
Office: T205

Plonsky, James
Information Technology Specialist II
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2286 • plonskyj@brcc.edu
Office: F111G

Powers, June C.
Personnel Analyst
Human Resources
Contact: (540) 453-2303 • powersj@brcc.edu
Office: M101A