Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Ladd, Donna J.
Instructor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2311 • laddd@brcc.edu
Office: D120

Landis, P. J.
Administrative Coordinator
Career Pathways Consortium
Contact: (540) 453- 2341 • landisp@brcc.edu
Office: G120

Lanigan, Jeffrey B.
Assistant Professor
History
Contact: (540) 453-2294 • laniganj@brcc.edu
Office: D122

Larsen, Janice R.
Professor
Veterinary Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2384 • larsenj@brcc.edu
Office: B102

Leatherwood, Ann P.
Director of Community and Cultural Programs
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2304 • leatherwooda@brcc.edu
Office: P123

Lewis, Julia
Associate Professor
Sociology
Contact: (540) 453-2272 • lewisj@brcc.edu
Office: A110 (The CAVE)/J120A

Lilly, Randy R.
Assistant Professor
Communication Studies and Theatre
Contact: (540) 453-2375 • lillyrr@brcc.edu
Office: V133

Livick, Martha
Library Practitioner
Library
Contact: (540) 453-2226 • livickm@brcc.edu
Office: G209

Long, Lisa
Supervisor of Administrative Support Operations
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2506 • longl@brcc.edu
Office: P111B

Lotts, Patty
Coordinator of Professional Development and Small Business Outreach
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2340 • lottsp@brcc.edu
Office: P114

Lynch, Carol
Dual Credit Coordinator
Academic Division Office
Contact: 453-2373 • lynchc@brcc.edu
Office: F107A