Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

H

Hampton, Franki
Financial Services Manager
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2285 • hamptonf@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 105C

Harding, Tracy
Rec Center Assistant
Rec Center
Contact: (540) 453-0248 • hardingt@brcc.edu
Office: R118

Harris, Reid
Assistant Professor
Biology
Contact: (540) 453-0244 • harrisr@brcc.edu
Office: J113

Harris, Tish
Program Manager
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2337 • harrist@brcc.edu
Office: P112

Hartless, Megan
Coordinator
Financial Aid & Scholarships
Contact: (540) 453-2209 • hartlessm@brcc.edu
Office: G109E

Hartt, Lorie P.
Associate Professor
Information Systems Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2244 • harttl@brcc.edu
Office: D108

Hastings, Donna L.
Professor
Veterinary Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2391 • hastingsd@brcc.edu
Office: B101

Hawks, Robin
Assistant Professor
Human Services, Psychology
Contact: (540) 453-2586 • hawksr@brcc.edu
Office: F106N

Hensley, Patricia
Admissions & Records Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2581 • hensleyp@brcc.edu
Office: G101

Hernandez, Claudia Etchebarne
Instructor
Spanish
Contact: (540) 453-2349 • etchebarnehernandezc@brcc.edu
Office: F105A

Hipes , Bryan
Instructional Center Technician
Testing Center
Contact: (540) 453-2323 • hipesb@brcc.edu
Office: F110

Housden, Amanda
HR Analyst/Benefits Coordinator
Human Resources
Contact: (540) 453-2597 • housdena@brcc.edu
Office: M101-A

Hudson, Sharon
Program Specialist
VP Instruction & Student Services
Contact: (540) 453-2314 • hudsons@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 107

Hulvey, Ruth
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2527 • hulveyr@brcc.edu
Office: G101

^