Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Hampton, Franki
Financial Services Manager
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2285 • hamptonf@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 105C

Harding, Tracy
Rec Center Assistant
Rec Center
Contact: (540) 453-0248 • hardingt@brcc.edu
Office: R118

Harris, Reid
Assistant Professor
Biology
Contact: (540) 453-0244 • harrisr@brcc.edu
Office: J113

Hartless, Megan
Assistant Director
Financial Aid & Scholarships
Contact: (540) 453-2209 • hartlessm@brcc.edu
Office: G109E

Hartt, Lorie P.
Associate Professor
Information Systems Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2244 • harttl@brcc.edu
Office: D108

Hastings, Donna L.
Professor
Veterinary Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2391 • hastingsd@brcc.edu
Office: B101

Hawks, Robin
Assistant Professor
Human Services, Psychology
Contact: (540) 453-2586 • hawksr@brcc.edu
Office: F106N

Helmeczi, Jacob
Adult Career Coach
Career Services
Contact: (540) 453-2597 • helmeczij@brcc.edu
Office: G110

Hensley, Patricia
Admissions & Records Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2581 • hensleyp@brcc.edu
Office: G101

Hern, Lyell E.
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2297 • hernl@brcc.edu
Office: G101

Hernandez, Claudia Etchebarne
Instructor
Spanish
Contact: (540) 453-2349 • etchebarnehernandezc@brcc.edu
Office: F105A

Hess, Emily
Library Assistant
Library
Contact: (540) 453-2245 • hesse@brcc.edu
Office: G209

Hickman, Bridget
Assistant Professor
Veterinary Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2283 • hickmanb@brcc.edu
Office: B114A

Hines, Meade
SAILS Advisor
Advising Center
Contact: (540) 434-2414 • hinesm@brcc.edu
Office: G108

Hudson, Sharon
Program Specialist
VP Instruction & Student Services
Contact: (540) 453-2314 • hudsons@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 107