Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Garrison, Latoya
Job Placement/Internship Coordinator
Career Services
Contact: 453-2596 • garrisonl@brcc.edu
Office: G111

Genus, Devon
Bioprocessing Coordinator
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2372 • genusd@brcc.edu
Office: B103A

Giovanetti, Lisa
Laboratory Specialist
Biology
Contact: (540) 453-2514 • giovanettil@brcc.edu
Office: J107

Glenn, Angie
Development Services Coordinator
Educational Foundation
Contact: (540) 453-2307 • glenna@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 106D

Glenn, Debbie
Supervisor of Plecker Center Rentals
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2342 • glennd@brcc.edu
Office: P115

Goss, Matthew
Instructional Assistant
Manufacturing
Contact: (540) 453-2408 • gossm@brcc.edu
Office: T124

Griffin, Ida M.
Media Specialist II
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2334 • griffini@brcc.edu
Office: E103