Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Edwards, Linda W.
Associate Professor
Nursing
Contact: (540) 453-2238 • edwardsl@brcc.edu
Office: J131E

Effrig, Stacey
Assistant Professor
Communication Studies and Theatre
Contact: (540) 453-2243 • effrigs@brcc.edu
Office: V132

Eller, Rebecca W.
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Contact: (540) 453-2310 • ellerr@brcc.edu
Office: D100E

Eriksen, Indigo
Assistant Professor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2301 • erikseni@brcc.edu
Office: F106F

Estes, JoAnn
Administrative and Office Specialist
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2560 • estesj@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 104

Etheridge, Lisa
Help Desk Analyst
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2291 • etheridgel@brcc.edu
Office: F117

Evans, Rebecca M.
Associate Professor
Accounting
Contact: (540) 453-2366 • evansr@brcc.edu
Office: A105