Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Boyd, Carrie
Academic Advisor
Advising Center
Contact: (540) 453-2414 • boydc@brcc.edu
Office: G105

Boyd, Patricia
Disability Services Coordinator
Disability Services
Contact: (540) 453-2298 • boydp@brcc.edu
Office: G202B

Bradley, Steven
Associate Professor
Aviation Maintenance Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2273 • bradleys@brcc.edu
Office: Airport 113

Breeden, Linda
Operations Manager
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2330 • breedenl@brcc.edu
Office: P113

Brooks, Martha M.
Administrative Assistant, Life Sciences and Human Services
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2315 • brooksm@brcc.edu
Office: E109

Brown, Kelly
Administrative Assistant, Business, Humanities and Continuing Education
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2206 • brownk@brcc.edu
Office: E109

Brown, Phillip
Trades Technician II
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2555 • brownp@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Brumfield, Jonathan
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Design and Drafting
Contact: (540) 453-2239 • brumfieldj@brcc.edu
Office: T104

Bryant, Velma
Outreach & Enrollment Management Coordinator
Student Services
Contact: (540) 453-2582 • bryantv@brcc.edu
Office: G107

Burns, Jasper
Off-Campus Facility & Program Support Supervisor
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2439 • burnsj@brcc.edu
Office: Augusta Center

Butler , Jim
CDL Program Director
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2218 • butlerj@brcc.edu
Office: P123A

Byrd, Bill
CDL Instructor
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 820-6816 • byrdb@brcc.edu
Office: P125A

Byrd, Tim
Trades Technician
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2265 • byrdt@brcc.edu
Office: M105