Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

Admissions & Records Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Bland , Amanda G.
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2234 • blanda@brcc.edu
Office: G101

Hensley, Patricia
Admissions & Records Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2581 • hensleyp@brcc.edu
Office: G101

Hern, Lyell E.
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2297 • hernl@brcc.edu
Office: G101

Hulvey, Ruth
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2527 • hulveyr@brcc.edu
Office: G101

Mabrey, Erika
Registrar
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2217 • mabreye@brcc.edu
Office: G103

Mathias, Catherine
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2360 • mathiasc@brcc.edu
Office: G103

McDaniel, Kathy R.
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2595 • mcdanielk@brcc.edu
Office: G101

Staubus, Emily
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2224 • staubuse@brcc.edu
Office: G108

Worley, Catherine
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2407 • worleyc@brcc.edu
Office: G101