Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

Admissions & Records Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

B

Butler, Natasha
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2430 • butlern@brcc.edu
Office: G101

^

H

Hensley, Patricia
Admissions & Records Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2581 • hensleyp@brcc.edu
Office: G101

Hulvey, Ruth
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2527 • hulveyr@brcc.edu
Office: G101

^

L

Liles, Jerry
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2297 • lilesj@brcc.edu
Office: G101

^

M

Mabrey, Erika
Registrar
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2217 • mabreye@brcc.edu
Office: G103

Mathias, Catherine
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2360 • mathiasc@brcc.edu
Office: G103

McDaniel, Kathy R.
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2595 • mcdanielk@brcc.edu
Office: G101

^

P

Padilla, Sonya
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2234 • padillas@brcc.edu
Office: G101

^

T

Todd, Sue
A & R Support
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2593 • todds@brcc.edu
Office: G120

^