Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

Academic Division Office Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

B

Brown, Kelly
Administrative Assistant, Business, Humanities and Continuing Education
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2206 • brownk@brcc.edu
Office: E109

^

J

Jarboe, Marlena
Interim Dean of Mathematics, Physical Sciences and Technology
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2344 • jarboem@brcc.edu
Office: E109C

^

L

Lynch, Carol
Dual Credit Coordinator
Academic Division Office
Contact: 453-2373 • lynchc@brcc.edu
Office: F107A

^

R

Ratliff, B. Kevin
Dean of Business, Humanities and Continuing Education
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2264 • ratliffk@brcc.edu
Office: E109A

Robertson, Pamela
Administrative Assistant
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2383 • robertsonp@brcc.edu
Office: E109

^

S

Sheets, Jane
Administrative Assistant
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2205 • sheetsj@brcc.edu
Office: E109

^

U

Urso, Dave
Dean of Life Sciences and Human Services
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2376 • ursod@brcc.edu
Office: E109B

^