Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

Academic Division Office Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Brooks, Martha M.
Administrative Assistant, Life Sciences and Human Services
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2315 • brooksm@brcc.edu
Office: E109

Brown, Kelly
Administrative Assistant, Business, Humanities and Continuing Education
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2206 • brownk@brcc.edu
Office: E109

Carter, Tara
Dean of Mathematics, Physical Sciences and Technology
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2260 • cartert@brcc.edu
Office: E109C

Lynch, Carol
Dual Credit Coordinator
Academic Division Office
Contact: 453-2373 • lynchc@brcc.edu
Office: F107A

Ratliff, B. Kevin
Dean of Business, Humanities and Continuing Education
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2264 • ratliffk@brcc.edu
Office: E109A

Robertson, Pamela
Administrative Assistant
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2383 • robertsonp@brcc.edu
Office: E109

Sheets, Jane
Administrative Assistant
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2205 • sheetsj@brcc.edu
Office: E109

Urso, Dave
Dean of Life Sciences and Human Services
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2376 • ursod@brcc.edu
Office: E109B