Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Fields, Kathi G.
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Contact: (540) 453-2261 • fieldsk@brcc.edu
Office: V130

Fitzgerald, Debra
Associate Professor
Economics
Contact: (540) 453-2374 • fitzgeraldd@brcc.edu
Office: V131

Flory, Carrie
Rec Center Assistant
Rec Center
Contact: (540) 453-0246 • floryc@brcc.edu
Office: R118

Flower, Diane
Administrator of Blackboard ID System Security
Public Safety
Contact: (540) 453-2558 • flowerd@brcc.edu
Office: E111B

Foley, Gail
Laboratory and Research Specialist I
Veterinary Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2339 • foleyl@brcc.edu
Office: H101

Folsom, Cynthia
Accounts Payable
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2204 • folsomc@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 104A

Foster, Lance
Graphic Design Supervisor
College Communications
Contact: (540) 453-2270 • fosterl@brcc.edu
Office: E105

Franklin, Samatha
Instructor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2381 • franklins@brcc.edu
Office: V213

Frazier, Joy
Instructor
Chemistry
Contact: (540) 453-2242 • frazierj@brcc.edu
Office: J122B

Garrison, Latoya
Job Placement/Internship Coordinator
Career Services
Contact: 453-2596 • garrisonl@brcc.edu
Office: G111

Genus, Devon
Bioprocessing Coordinator
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2372 • genusd@brcc.edu
Office: P112

Giovanetti, Lisa
Laboratory Specialist
Biology
Contact: (540) 453-2514 • giovanettil@brcc.edu
Office: J107

Glenn, Angie
Development Services Coordinator
Educational Foundation
Contact: (540) 453-2307 • glenna@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 106D

Glenn, Debbie
Supervisor of Plecker Center Rentals
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2342 • glennd@brcc.edu
Office: P115

Goss, Matthew
Instructional Assistant
Manufacturing Engineering Technology & Mechatronics
Contact: (540) 453-2408 • gossm@brcc.edu
Office: T124