Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

C

Cullers, Randy
Trades Technician III
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2576 • cullersr@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Czyszczon, Greg
Assistant Professor
Psychology
Contact: (540) 453-2599 • czyszczong@brcc.edu
Office: F106D

^

D

Dana, Faison
Instructor
Biology
Contact: (540) 453-2256 • danaf@brcc.edu
Office: J120D

Dean, Kelly
Trades Technician II
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2556 • deank@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Diop, Lamine
Associate Professor
Information Systems Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2232 • diopl@brcc.edu
Office: D106

Downey, John A.
President
President's Office
Contact: (540) 453-2200 • downeyj@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 100B

Dunsmore, Nola
Off-Campus Facility & Program Support Supervisor
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2566 • dunsmoren@brcc.edu
Office: Harrisonburg Center

Dwyer, Laura
Administrative Assistant
Public Safety
Contact: (540) 453-2533 • dwyerl@brcc.edu
Office: D111A

Dyen, Fred D.
Assistant Professor
Aviation Maintenance Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2306 • dyenf@brcc.edu
Office: Airport 113

^

E

Eavers, Spencer Marie
Program Manager
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2536 • eaverss@brcc.edu
Office: P112

Edwards, Linda W.
Associate Professor
Nursing
Contact: (540) 453-2238 • edwardsl@brcc.edu
Office: J131E

Eller, Rebecca W.
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Contact: (540) 453-2310 • ellerr@brcc.edu
Office: D100E

Estes, JoAnn
Administrative and Office Specialist
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2560 • estesj@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 104

Etheridge, Lisa
Help Desk Analyst
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2291 • etheridgel@brcc.edu
Office: F117

Evans, Rebecca M.
Associate Professor
Accounting
Contact: (540) 453-2366 • evansr@brcc.edu
Office: A105

^