Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Crickenberger, Kristy L.
Assistant Coordinator
Research and Effectiveness
Contact: (540) 453-2329 • crickenbergerk@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 106C

Crosby, Susan E.
Coordinator
Research and Effectiveness
Contact: (540) 453-2363 • crosbys@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 101

Crowder Rhoden, Melissa
Instructor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2301 • mcr@brcc.edu
Office: F106F

Cullers, Randy
Trades Technician III
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: 453-2299 • cullersr@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Czyszczon, Greg
Assistant Professor
Psychology
Contact: (540) 453-2599 • czyszczong@brcc.edu
Office: F106D

Dana, Faison
Instructor
Biology
Contact: (540) 453-2256 • danaf@brcc.edu
Office: J120D

Dean, Kelly
Trades Technician II
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2277 • deank@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Diop, Lamine
Associate Professor
Information Systems Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2232 • diopl@brcc.edu
Office: D106

Downey, John A.
President
President's Office
Contact: (540) 453-2200 • downeyj@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 100B

Doyle, Michael L.
Instructor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2271 • doylem@brcc.edu
Office: D100A

Dunsmore, Nola
Off-Campus Facility & Program Support Supervisor
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2566 • dunsmoren@brcc.edu
Office: Harrisonburg Center

Dwyer, Laura
Administrative Assistant
Public Safety
Contact: (540) 453-2533 • dwyerl@brcc.edu
Office: D111A

Dyen, Fred D.
Assistant Professor
Aviation Maintenance Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2306 • dyenf@brcc.edu
Office: Airport 113

Edwards, Linda W.
Associate Professor
Nursing
Contact: (540) 453-2238 • edwardsl@brcc.edu
Office: J131E

Eller, Rebecca W.
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Contact: (540) 453-2310 • ellerr@brcc.edu
Office: D100E