Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Yates, Chip
Director Emeritus & Volunteer
Educational Foundation
Contact: (540) 453-2405 • yatese@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 106C

Yates, Pamyla A.
Assistant Professor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2295 • yatesp@brcc.edu
Office: V129

Ybarra, Anna
Rec Center Assistant
Rec Center
Contact: (540) 453-0245 • ybarraa@brcc.edu
Office: R118

Yirsa, Lori
Procurement Officer I
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2202 • yirsal@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 104C

York, John
Network Engineer
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2255 • yorkj@brcc.edu
Office: F111E

Young, Bob
Vice President
VP Instruction & Student Services
Contact: (540) 453-2500 • youngb@brcc.edu
Office: C107A