Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Taylor, Don
Assistant Professor
Communication Studies and Theatre
Contact: (540) 453-2331 • taylord@brcc.edu
Office: V127

Tennyson, Bob
Trades Technician
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2577 • tennysonb@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Thomas, Theresa
Instructor
Mathematics
Contact: (540) 453-2230 • thomast@brcc.edu
Office: F106C

Todd, Sue
A & R Support
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2593 • todds@brcc.edu
Office: G120

Tucker, Libby
Graphic Artist
College Communications
Contact: (540) 453-2351 • tuckerl@brcc.edu
Office: E105

Turner, Charlynn
Laboratory Specialist
Chemistry
Contact: (540) 453-2393 • turnerc@brcc.edu
Office: J112