Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Mabrey, Erika
Registrar
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2217 • mabreye@brcc.edu
Office: G103

MacHardy, Kathy
Student Services Coordinator
Advising Center
Contact: (540) 453-2222 • machardyk@brcc.edu
Office: G107B

Marangione, Margaret S.
Instructor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2378 • marangionem@brcc.edu
Office: D100D

Martin, Wayne
Director/Chief, Campus Police
Public Safety
Contact: (540) 453-2347 • martinw@brcc.edu
Office: D111

Martinkosky, Jessica
Associate Professor
Art
Contact: (540) 453-2343 • martinkoskyj@brcc.edu
Office: V128

Mathias, Catherine
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2360 • mathiasc@brcc.edu
Office: G103

Maxfield, John
Associate Professor
Information Systems Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2413 • maxfieldj@brcc.edu
Office: D124

Mayer, Thomas E.
Professor
Automotive Analysis & Repair
Contact: (540) 453-2267 • mayert@brcc.edu
Office: B103

Mayes, Donna P.
Assistant Professor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2293 • mayesd@brcc.edu
Office: D100A

McCarrell, Kyle
Head Librarian
Library
Contact: (540) 453-2269 • mccarrellk@brcc.edu
Office: G209A

McChesney, Dana
Enrollment Services Specialist
Continuing Education
Contact: 453-2212 • mcchesneyd@brcc.edu
Office: P111

McClintock, D. Chris
HR Assistant
Human Resources
Contact: (540) 453-2587 • mcclintockd@brcc.edu
Office: M102

McDaniel, Kathy R.
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2595 • mcdanielk@brcc.edu
Office: G101

McLamb, Nichole
Lab Assistant
Nursing
Contact: (540) 453-2266 • mclambn@brcc.edu
Office: J131A

Meadows, Erin
Disability Services Specialist
Disability Services
Contact: (540) 453-2559 • meadowse@brcc.edu
Office: G202D