Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Kara, Lisa
Assistant Professor
Administration of Justice
Contact: (540) 453-2227 • karal@brcc.edu
Office: F107B

Keane, Kris
Laboratory Specialist
Veterinary Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2336 • keanek@brcc.edu
Office: B111D

Keene, John
Construction Inspector
VP Finance and Administration
Contact: (540) 453-2280 • keenej@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 104D

Kiger, Amy L.
Foundation Executive Director
Educational Foundation
Contact: (540) 453-2211 • kigera@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 105A

King, Tami
Fiscal Technician
Educational Foundation
Contact: (540) 453-2389 • kingt@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 106A

Knipp, Susan
Laboratory and Research Practitioner
Veterinary Technology
Contact: (540) 453- 2517 • knipps@brcc.edu
Office: B100D