Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Baldygo, Robert S.
Vice President
VP Finance and Administration
Contact: (540) 453-2281 • baldygor@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 108A

Ball, Vicki
Business Manager
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2201 • ballv@brcc.edu
Office: G105D

Barker, Cathy
Information Technology Specialist II
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2282 • barkerc@brcc.edu
Office: F111C

Barr, Jason
Instructor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2352 • barrj@brcc.edu
Office: V215

Basinger, Miriam
Student Computer Help Desk Technician/Blackboard Administrator
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2510 • basingerm@brcc.edu
Office: F110

Baylor, Bridget
Public Relations Coordinator
College Communications
Contact: (540) 453-2358 • baylorb@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 108

Bayne, Lesley
Program Manager and Trainer, Computer Applications
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2504 • baynel@brcc.edu
Office: P125A

Beech, Nicole
Financial Aid Advisor
Student Financial Aid & Scholarships
Contact: (540) 453-2249 • beechn@brcc.edu
Office: G109B

Belcher, Sandi
Program Manager
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2216 • belchers@brcc.edu
Office: V146

Bell, John
Professor
Art
Contact: (540) 453-2225 • bellj@brcc.edu
Office: V214
Web site: http://community.brcc.edu/art/index.php/faculty/john-bell/
Bezold, Jessica
Help Desk Technician
Technology Services
Contact: 453-2524 • bezoldj@brcc.edu
Office: F117

Bland , Amanda G.
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2234 • blanda@brcc.edu
Office: G101

Bland, Julia W.
Assistant Professor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2302 • blandj@brcc.edu
Office: D100F

Bothof, Donna
Administrative Specialist
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2369 • bothofd@brcc.edu
Office: G105

Boyd, Carrie
Academic Advisor
Advising Center
Contact: (540) 453-2414 • boydc@brcc.edu
Office: G105