Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

B

Butler, Jim
CDL Program Director
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2218 • butlerj@brcc.edu
Office: P123A

Butler, Natasha
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2430 • butlern@brcc.edu
Office: G101

Byrd, Bill
CDL Instructor
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-0240 • byrdb@brcc.edu
Office: P125A

Byrd, Tim
Trades Technician
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2578 • byrdt@brcc.edu
Office: M105

^

C

Caldwell, Kevin W.
Instructor
History
Contact: (540) 453-2259 • caldwellk@brcc.edu
Office: D109

Campbell, Hilary L.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
Contact: (540) 453-2404 • campbellh@brcc.edu
Office: F106M

Carter, Susan
Accounts Receivable Technician
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2379 • carters@brcc.edu
Office: G105F

Cast, Michael
Associate Professor
Biology
Contact: (540) 453-2394 • castm@brcc.edu
Office: J128

Church, Sue Ellen
Library Specialist II
Library
Contact: (540) 453-2278 • churchs@brcc.edu
Office: G209

Clayton, Nikki S.
Assistant Professor
Veterinary Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2385 • claytonn@brcc.edu
Office: B108

Clemmer, Robert L.
Director of Student Financial Aid & Scholarships
Financial Aid & Scholarships
Contact: (540) 453-2209 • clemmerr@brcc.edu
Office: G109E

Connelly, Dorothy B.
Associate Professor
Information Systems Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2214 • connellyd@brcc.edu
Office: D114

Conner, Sally Jane
Special Projects Coordinator
Educational Foundation
Contact: (540) 453-2203 • conners@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong 105B

Cook, Gregory C.
Instructional Technologist
Instructional Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2368 • cookg@brcc.edu
Office: A101

Correa, Emily
Library Assistant
Library
Contact: (540) 453-2245 • correac@brcc.edu
Office: G209

^