Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

T

Todd, Sue
A & R Support
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2593 • todds@brcc.edu
Office: G120

Tucker, Libby
Graphic Artist
College Communications
Contact: (540) 453-2351 • tuckerl@brcc.edu
Office: E105

Turner, Charlynn
Laboratory Specialist
Chemistry
Contact: (540) 453-2393 • turnerc@brcc.edu
Office: J112

Tusing, Amanda
Academic Advisor
Advising Center
Contact: (540) 453-2224 • tusinga@brcc.edu
Office: G107E

^

U

Urso, Dave
Dean of Life Sciences and Human Services
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2376 • ursod@brcc.edu
Office: E109B

^

V

Van Lear, Brett A.
Professor
Veterinary Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2335 • vanlearb@brcc.edu
Office: B107

^

W

Wack, Loretta A.
Associate Professor/Nursing Program Head
Nursing
Contact: (540) 453-2321 • wackl@brcc.edu
Office: J131D

Watkins, Kristy
Instructor
Mathematics
Contact: (540) 453-2583 • watkinsk@brcc.edu
Office: F106E

Wertz, Rickie
Evening Librarian
Library
Contact: (540) 453-2357 • wertzr@brcc.edu
Office: G209

Whitesell, Lindsay
Instructional Center Technician
Testing Center
Contact: (540) 453-2323 • whiteselll@brcc.edu
Office: F110

Whitesell, Toby D.
Help Desk Support Technician
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2503 • whitesellt@brcc.edu
Office: F111A

Whitmore, Jennifer
Program Manager
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2380 • whitmorej@brcc.edu
Office: V121

Williams, Annette
Dean
Student Services
Contact: (540) 453-2332 • williamsa@brcc.edu
Office: G107E

Wise, Warren E.
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Contact: (540) 453-2263 • wisew@brcc.edu
Office: F106H

Wright, James N.
Assistant Professor
Health & Physical Education
Contact: (540) 453-2208 • wrightj@brcc.edu
Office: F106K

^