Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Shumaker, James D.
Instructor
Die Cutting & Folder Gluing
Contact: (540) 453-2274 • shumakerj@brcc.edu
Office: V132

Simmers, Susan
Assistant Director, BRCC Educational Foundation Scholarships & Work Study Coordinator
Financial Aid & Scholarships
Contact: (540) 453-2223 • simmerss@brcc.edu
Office: G109C

Sliwoski, Cathy
Public Relations Assistant
College Communications
Contact: (540) 453-2563 • sliwoskic@brcc.edu
Office: Armstrong Lobby

Smith, Mary K.
Coordinator of Student Activities
Student Services
Contact: (540) 453-2350 • kierm@brcc.edu
Office: Bookstore Bldg

Smith, Wendy
SAILS Advisor
Student Services
Contact: (540) 453-2325 • smithw@brcc.edu
Office: G108A

Smith, Jr., Raymond D.
Assistant Professor
Administration of Justice
Contact: (540) 453-2231 • smithr@brcc.edu
Office: F107C

Soldato, Heather
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid & Scholarships
Contact: (540) 453-2251 • soldatoh@brcc.edu
Office: G109D

Sowa, Mee Young
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Contact: (540) 453-2409 • sowam@brcc.edu
Office: J131G

Spangler, Carolyn P.
Associate Professor
Business Management
Contact: (540) 453-2258 • spanglerc@brcc.edu
Office: F106B

Spears, Charlene
Payroll Coordinator
Human Resources
Contact: (540) 453-2318 • spearsc@brcc.edu
Office: M101B

Staubus, Emily
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2224 • staubuse@brcc.edu
Office: G108

Stebbins Trissel, Rachael
Great Expectations Coach
Student Services
Contact: 453-2412 • stebbinstrisselr@brcc.edu
Office: F106F

Stephens, Nicole
Administrative Assistant, Career Services/Dean of Student Services
Career Services
Contact: (540) 453-2523 • stephensn@brcc.edu
Office: G111

Styers, Beth
Student Services Coordinator
Advising Center
Contact: (540) 453-2252 • styersb@brcc.edu
Office: G107C

Sullivan, Mary
Training Coordinator
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2320 • sullivanm@brcc.edu
Office: P125