Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Meadows, L. Lloyd
Associate Professor
Business Management
Contact: (540) 453-2262 • meadowsl@brcc.edu
Office: F106G

Medaris, Connie K.
Librarian
Library
Contact: (540) 453-2309 • medarisc@brcc.edu
Office: G211

Miller, Donna
Rec Center Assistant

Contact: (540) 453-0247 • millerd2@brcc.edu
Office: R118

Miller, Lawrence
Director
Rec Center
Contact: 453-2316 • millerl@brcc.edu
Office: R117

Monger-Storey, Pamela N.
Assistant Professor
Biology
Contact: (540) 453-2300 • mongerp@brcc.edu
Office: J131H

Montgomery, Abigail
Assistant Professor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2257 • montgomerya@brcc.edu
Office: J120C

Moore, Marsha H.
Payroll Specialist
Human Resources
Contact: (540) 453-2305 • moorem@brcc.edu
Office: M101C

Munsey, William R.
Professor
Chemistry
Contact: (540) 453-2322 • munseyw@brcc.edu
Office: J121

Murphy, Mike
Director of Information Technology
Technology Services
Contact: (540) 453-2590 • murphym@brcc.edu
Office: F117B

Murphy Norris, Carmel D.
Career Services Coordinator
Career Services
Contact: (540) 453-2237 • murphynorrisc@brcc.edu
Office: G111