Tracking code for Google Analytics only.

Employee Directory

All Staff

Search for staff and full-time faculty by name or department (select "All" after each search to reset).  Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.  Dial the last four digits only for on-campus calls. 

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Belcher, Sandi
Program Manager
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2216 • belchers@brcc.edu
Office: V146

Bell, John
Professor
Art
Contact: (540) 453-2225 • bellj@brcc.edu
Office: V214
Web site: http://community.brcc.edu/art/index.php/faculty/john-bell/
Bezold, Jessica
Help Desk Technician
Technology Services
Contact: 453-2524 • bezoldj@brcc.edu
Office: F117

Bland , Amanda G.
Enrollment Services Specialist
Admissions & Records
Contact: (540) 453-2234 • blanda@brcc.edu
Office: G101

Bland, Julia W.
Assistant Professor
English
Contact: (540) 453-2302 • blandj@brcc.edu
Office: D100F

Bothof, Donna
Administrative Specialist
Financial Services
Contact: (540) 453-2369 • bothofd@brcc.edu
Office: G105

Boyd, Carrie
Academic Advisor
Advising Center
Contact: (540) 453-2414 • boydc@brcc.edu
Office: G105

Boyd, Patricia
Disability Services Coordinator
Disability Services
Contact: (540) 453-2298 • boydp@brcc.edu
Office: G202B

Bradley, Steven
Associate Professor
Aviation Maintenance Technology
Contact: (540) 453-2273 • bradleys@brcc.edu
Office: Airport 113

Breeden, Linda
Operations Manager
Continuing Education
Contact: (540) 453-2330 • breedenl@brcc.edu
Office: P113

Brooks, Martha M.
Administrative Assistant, Life Sciences and Human Services
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2315 • brooksm@brcc.edu
Office: E109

Brown, Kelly
Administrative Assistant, Business, Humanities and Continuing Education
Academic Division Office
Contact: (540) 453-2206 • brownk@brcc.edu
Office: E109

Brown, Phillip
Trades Technician II
Buildings & Grounds
Contact: (540) 453-2555 • brownp@brcc.edu
Office: M105

Brumfield, Jonathan
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Design and Drafting
Contact: (540) 453-2239 • brumfieldj@brcc.edu
Office: T104

Bryant, Velma
Outreach & Enrollment Management Coordinator
Student Services
Contact: (540) 453-2582 • bryantv@brcc.edu
Office: G107